Cigar Deals!Offer

Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Reviews

4.0 stars
36 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Cigars.
5.0 stars
these cigars are really good, but of course it always depends on your personal preferences,
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by dariusz m skrzypon in IL on October 15, 2018

these cigars are really good, but of course it always depends on your personal preferences,

... read more
5.0 stars
SMOKE SMOKE SMOKE SMOKE
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Leon Strocen in PA on February 18, 2018

Nice STRONG smoke thee amount that comes off the foot is CRAZY Nice coco some rasian little black pepper not to be your 1st stick of the day!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nica good smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Short Robusto
by Joe in hoboken nj on January 01, 2018

Good cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nica Rustica: Another Drew Estate smoke bomb
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Stan Walker in Olathe, Kansas on November 20, 2017

The Nica has become a go to cigar for me. And by that, I mean, when I want to make sure I have a good experience, I reach for a Nica Rustica. A little rough looking and firm, but the draw is perfect. Smoke output is almost unbelievable, both from the foot and draw. Coffee and chocolate on the draw and some pepper on the retro. A smooth, tasty smoke. It can have some strength, but has never been an issue for me.Smoke pours off the foot for the entire cigar. Doesn t mean anything, but is cool. I smoke pretty slow, so I get 2 plus hours out of the toro. For the price, which if you look for a sale, can be under $4 per cigar. My opinion, a great value.I will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Belly
by Melvin in California on November 16, 2017

I’m pleased with the freshness/ speedy of my orders.

... read more
5.0 stars
4 1/2 stars
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Belly
by Tom in Ct. on October 16, 2017

Appearance- a bit rusticBurn- no problems lit one time burned even Consistency- smoked 2 so far both were close to perfectConstruction- Very firm like a brick, constructed beautifully Draw- for being this firm I thought the draw would be tight,but the draw was actually perfectTaste- outstanding! Medium body with wounderful musty, mellow, flavors, stays consistent throughout starts to build a little as it burns down but does not get harsh reminds me of the Partagus 150 Anniversary that was out around 12 or so years ago

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew never lets you down
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Karl A Williams in IL on September 21, 2017

I go for mild to medium cigars. This is as full as I generally like to go. That being said, this cigar rides the fence nicely for me. Kinda like authentic Thai food. I like riding the fence between WOW! that s hot but it s SOO good, and WTF? Are they trying to kill someone? This for my taste is SOO good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rating my favorite cigar s
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Rick Moon in Lake George NY 12845 on August 15, 2017

The Nica Rustica is a full body flavor and lot s of smoke.The amount of smoke that comes off this cigar is messmerizing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply great
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Brad in Akron, ohio on May 30, 2017

I picked up a couple of these in a sample pack and instantly fell in love. This has now become my go-to smoke. Simply beautiful in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
The aroma and taste is unbelievable
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Dano in Texas on August 29, 2016

Finally found the right cigar after25 years of trying different cigars from A-Z

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.