Coupons!Offer

Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Reviews

93rated
21 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
97
Draw
99
Consistency
97
Appearance
96
Burn
99
Buy Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
perfect
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by in north america on March 6, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

4 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Nice Rustica Brujitos- maybe I got a bad batch? But...
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito 5 Pack
by in San Diego California on June 12, 2016

Nica Rustica El Brujitos I ordered a five-pack of Nica Rusica El Brujitos maduro Toro size approximately 60 days ago. The only reason I ordered this cigar was to take advantage of a discount that was being offered that month. This cigar is beautifully constructed, including a nostalgic looking twist at the end of the rapper that gives it Extra cool points for presentation and the draw was perfect. The cigar has an extra Rich looking super dark rapper which gives the appearance of a super heavy, rich smoke to come. I could not wait to light this puppy up. Upon lighting this baby up you get a giant burst of flavor from the Twisted and knotted rapper at the business end of the cigar you are lighting. You re thinking to yourself this is it, I have reached Cigar NIRVANA! Then reality hit me like a Muhammad Ali stuff jab followed by a hell of a mean right cross! What a piece of crap this cigar turned into right before my nose. I ve never been so thoroughly disappointed in my entire cigar-smoking life. Get this.. After that initial giant burst of flavor, came a big fat helping of giant nothingness. The cigar turned into what I would classify as smoking an exquisitely rolled pile of straw. How that happen? Till this day I m stunned. My buddy and I lit these cigars up together and we both had the same experience and we re both still stunned and we still talk about it today. It s our favorite cigar joke. Buy Nice Rustica maduros, they ll help you stop smoking cigars forever. Never buy this cigar. End of story... and one more thing, never buy this cigar. Ever!.... Superb deception. Harp from San Diego, CA

0 0
recommended for you based on Nica Rustica by Drew Estate
100rated
The aroma and taste is unbelievable
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Dano in Texas on August 29, 2016

Finally found the right cigar after25 years of trying different cigars from A-Z

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on March 30, 2016

Wow.. Great taste, smokey, burns great, great draw. Exactly what I expected from the reviews here.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Great Full Bodied Bargain
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by ken in los angeles, ca on December 20, 2015

This cigar is a full bodied lovers dream smoke! It produces a great flavor and aroma from beginning to end. Lots of chocolate mixed with small hints of licorice. Not to mention a great bargain price to boot. It is a must try for any full bodied lover smoke.

... more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phenomenal Cigar
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Bryson in Middleburg, VA on October 05, 2015

Absolutely fantastic cigar, probably my favorite after a heavy lunch

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito 5 Pack
by Lasha in Georgia on May 03, 2015

One of the best cigars! i would put it Medium to full. high quality. well done Drew Estate!!!

... more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
perfect
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by smoker in north america on March 06, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb!
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Craig in St Paul, MN on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

From the toasting of the closed foot, which releases a heavenly aroma, to the torrent of flavour that comes with the first few puffs, to the exquisite finish right down to the nub, this cigar is superb. If you are a fan of full flavoured, full bodied smokes, do not miss this one.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Affordable Perfection
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by EMO in UpState New York on October 30, 2013

Was lucky enough to be given a pre-release Nica Rustica at my local cigar shop and Holy Cow it did not disappoint. Incredible flavor, even burn, copious amounts of smoke. I took this one right to the nub and enjoyed every part. I m a Maduro Padron guy for the most part but this will become a staple in my humidor once they become available. In my opinion, a perfect smoke!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Matt in New Hampshire on February 09, 2016

This is a fantastic cigar. I always keep these in my humidor and push them on friends when they visit. They re always blown away. Then I tell them the price and watch jaws drop. Rich and flavorful with sweet honey and cocoa undertones; never bitter or harsh. They burn nicely all the way down to the nub. I d gladly pay more for these but luckily Famous Smoke has these in the Monster Mash-up regularly. It s a no-brainer!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Great
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Mike in San Antonio on January 24, 2016

I rcvd a rustic a sample with my Christmas order humied it for a couple weeks was not disappointed which I never am with a drew estate cigars my palate is not good enough to say what its nuances were other than I loved it and ordered a box and have loved them also

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.