Coupons!Offer

Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito Reviews

93rated
22 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
97
Draw
99
Consistency
97
Appearance
96
Burn
99
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
perfect
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by in north america on March 6, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

4 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Cigars
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by in Maple, Ontario on January 17, 2016

Taste and study which the best for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
100rated
Simply great
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Brad in Akron, ohio on May 30, 2017

I picked up a couple of these in a sample pack and instantly fell in love. This has now become my go-to smoke. Simply beautiful in every way.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The aroma and taste is unbelievable
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Dano in Texas on August 29, 2016

Finally found the right cigar after25 years of trying different cigars from A-Z

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on March 30, 2016

Wow.. Great taste, smokey, burns great, great draw. Exactly what I expected from the reviews here.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Great Full Bodied Bargain
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by ken in los angeles, ca on December 20, 2015

This cigar is a full bodied lovers dream smoke! It produces a great flavor and aroma from beginning to end. Lots of chocolate mixed with small hints of licorice. Not to mention a great bargain price to boot. It is a must try for any full bodied lover smoke.

... more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phenomenal Cigar
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Bryson in Middleburg, VA on October 05, 2015

Absolutely fantastic cigar, probably my favorite after a heavy lunch

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito 5 Pack
by Lasha in Georgia on May 03, 2015

One of the best cigars! i would put it Medium to full. high quality. well done Drew Estate!!!

... more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
perfect
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by smoker in north america on March 06, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb!
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Craig in St Paul, MN on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

From the toasting of the closed foot, which releases a heavenly aroma, to the torrent of flavour that comes with the first few puffs, to the exquisite finish right down to the nub, this cigar is superb. If you are a fan of full flavoured, full bodied smokes, do not miss this one.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Affordable Perfection
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by EMO in UpState New York on October 30, 2013

Was lucky enough to be given a pre-release Nica Rustica at my local cigar shop and Holy Cow it did not disappoint. Incredible flavor, even burn, copious amounts of smoke. I took this one right to the nub and enjoyed every part. I m a Maduro Padron guy for the most part but this will become a staple in my humidor once they become available. In my opinion, a perfect smoke!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Matt in New Hampshire on February 09, 2016

This is a fantastic cigar. I always keep these in my humidor and push them on friends when they visit. They re always blown away. Then I tell them the price and watch jaws drop. Rich and flavorful with sweet honey and cocoa undertones; never bitter or harsh. They burn nicely all the way down to the nub. I d gladly pay more for these but luckily Famous Smoke has these in the Monster Mash-up regularly. It s a no-brainer!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.