Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito Reviews

86 consumer rating
20 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
96
Draw
99
Consistency
96
Appearance
95
Burn
99
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
perfect
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by in north america on March 6, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

1 0
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Not the same blend as last batch
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by in texas on February 10, 2016

Famous Smokes was nice enough to include a free Brujito with an order of another brand I had placed. The Nina Rustica was sealed in a plastic wrapper. Upon opening I saw that it was as dry as a bone; so dry that the wrapper came loose when I cut it, but I figured, what the heck, it was free, so I ll give it a try. Surprisingly, it smoked fine, and I really enjoyed the flavor of this stick. I figured that if it had been stored properly and was of an acceptable level of humidity, it would be one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. I ordered a pack of 25, and they arrived well packed and sealed from the factory. I opened the package in order to place them in the humi and noticed that they did not have the nice aroma of the sample cigar; in fact, there wasn t any perceptible cigar smell at all. I was too curious, and lit one on the spot. It sucked. Completely different flavor profile than the freebie. No sweetness, harsher blend, not enjoyable at all. After a few days in the humidor, the second wasn t much better. All I can figure is this is a different blend. I was really anticipating enjoying these, and the reviews were great, but these are a disappointment. Not awful, but not the same as the last example. If they improve with more rest in the humidor, I ll revise my review, but for now I can t recommend this stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
100consumerrating
Awesome smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on March 30, 2016

Wow.. Great taste, smokey, burns great, great draw. Exactly what I expected from the reviews here.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A Great Full Bodied Bargain
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by ken in los angeles, ca on December 20, 2015

This cigar is a full bodied lovers dream smoke! It produces a great flavor and aroma from beginning to end. Lots of chocolate mixed with small hints of licorice. Not to mention a great bargain price to boot. It is a must try for any full bodied lover smoke.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Phenomenal Cigar
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Bryson in Middleburg, VA on October 05, 2015

Absolutely fantastic cigar, probably my favorite after a heavy lunch

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Fantastic!
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito 5 Pack
by Lasha in Georgia on May 03, 2015

One of the best cigars! i would put it Medium to full. high quality. well done Drew Estate!!!

34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
perfect
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by smoker in north america on March 06, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Superb!
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Craig in St Paul, MN on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

From the toasting of the closed foot, which releases a heavenly aroma, to the torrent of flavour that comes with the first few puffs, to the exquisite finish right down to the nub, this cigar is superb. If you are a fan of full flavoured, full bodied smokes, do not miss this one.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Affordable Perfection
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by EMO in UpState New York on October 30, 2013

Was lucky enough to be given a pre-release Nica Rustica at my local cigar shop and Holy Cow it did not disappoint. Incredible flavor, even burn, copious amounts of smoke. I took this one right to the nub and enjoyed every part. I m a Maduro Padron guy for the most part but this will become a staple in my humidor once they become available. In my opinion, a perfect smoke!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Awesome smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Matt in New Hampshire on February 09, 2016

This is a fantastic cigar. I always keep these in my humidor and push them on friends when they visit. They re always blown away. Then I tell them the price and watch jaws drop. Rich and flavorful with sweet honey and cocoa undertones; never bitter or harsh. They burn nicely all the way down to the nub. I d gladly pay more for these but luckily Famous Smoke has these in the Monster Mash-up regularly. It s a no-brainer!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Great
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Mike in San Antonio on January 24, 2016

I rcvd a rustic a sample with my Christmas order humied it for a couple weeks was not disappointed which I never am with a drew estate cigars my palate is not good enough to say what its nuances were other than I loved it and ordered a box and have loved them also

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Great Smoke
for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate El Brujito
by Mark in Santa Fe, NM on August 08, 2015

Everything about this cigar is top notch except the burn. Throughs off a lot of smoke continuously.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.