Nica Rustica El Brujito Reviews

98 consumer rating
15 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
98
Draw
100
Consistency
98
Appearance
98
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
perfect
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in north america on March 6, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Cigars
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in Maple, Ontario on January 17, 2016

Taste and study which the best for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nica Rustica El Brujito
100 consumer rating
A Great Full Bodied Bargain
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by ken in los angeles, ca on December 20, 2015

This cigar is a full bodied lovers dream smoke! It produces a great flavor and aroma from beginning to end. Lots of chocolate mixed with small hints of licorice. Not to mention a great bargain price to boot. It is a must try for any full bodied lover smoke.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phenomenal Cigar
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by Bryson in Middleburg, VA on October 05, 2015

Absolutely fantastic cigar, probably my favorite after a heavy lunch

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito 5 Pk
by Lasha in Georgia on May 03, 2015

One of the best cigars! i would put it Medium to full. high quality. well done Drew Estate!!!

1 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
perfect
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by smoker in north america on March 06, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Superb!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by Craig in St Paul, MN on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

From the toasting of the closed foot, which releases a heavenly aroma, to the torrent of flavour that comes with the first few puffs, to the exquisite finish right down to the nub, this cigar is superb. If you are a fan of full flavoured, full bodied smokes, do not miss this one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Affordable Perfection
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by EMO in UpState New York on October 30, 2013

Was lucky enough to be given a pre-release Nica Rustica at my local cigar shop and Holy Cow it did not disappoint. Incredible flavor, even burn, copious amounts of smoke. I took this one right to the nub and enjoyed every part. I m a Maduro Padron guy for the most part but this will become a staple in my humidor once they become available. In my opinion, a perfect smoke!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by Mike in San Antonio on January 24, 2016

I rcvd a rustic a sample with my Christmas order humied it for a couple weeks was not disappointed which I never am with a drew estate cigars my palate is not good enough to say what its nuances were other than I loved it and ordered a box and have loved them also

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by Mark in Santa Fe, NM on August 08, 2015

Everything about this cigar is top notch except the burn. Throughs off a lot of smoke continuously.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
Remarkable masterpiece!!!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

After taking a nice long whiff of the dark oily wrapper it smells like rich chocolate , I snapped off the pigtail and tested the draw. No need for a cigar cutter with this stick. I love a shaggy foot. It s a little hint that says Toast me! Also, since the wrapper leaf is usually the best quality, having a shaggy foot imparts good flavor into the first few puffs of smoke. Burn line: wobbly, but no touchups needed Ash: very light gray, firm Smoke: LOTS OF IT. Dense and strong. Nicotene: 7.5/10 The only unpleasant part of this cigar is the aroma. It reminds me of... burning hamburger fat. But I d never let a pithy little thing like stinky air keep me from smoking a good cigar. I m very happy to say that unlike the aroma, the taste is very pleasant. The smoke exudes a vivid chocolate flavor much like the wrapper leaf , and is rounded off by mild hints of cedar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very nice stick down to the nub.
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by john t in north of 49 on February 02, 2016

I first tried an El Brujito a few months back from a sampler and found it unremarkable as I had just discovered Famous and was buying 20 or so cigars a week trying all sorts. Famous recently sent me another as a sampler so I felt I should really give it my attention and I am glad I did. It was a very tasty treat...savory and full of flavour right to the end, very consistent throughout. It was beautiful to look at and the burn and draw were top-notch. It is on my list to buy, thanks Famous for my second chance on this wonderful cigar! I definitely recommend it to those who love a medium body, full flavour cigar...you won t be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.