I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nicaraguan Bundles Reviews

Buy Nicaraguan Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nicaraguan Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Good every day cigar
for
by in New Mexico on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked them for about 6 months and find them consistent from bundle to bundle. Good smoke at a good price.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not Bad
for
by in California on April 5, 2003

Nicely surprised. Had nice mild flavor until the last 25% - then it was time to put it out - lost the flavor. The wrapper came a part - no big deal. I enjoyed it - would recommend when they are on sale - heck of a deal.

15 2
recommended for you based on Nicaraguan Bundles
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 34
98 consumer rating
Good every day cigar
by Mel in New Mexico on December 05, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked them for about 6 months and find them consistent from bundle to bundle. Good smoke at a good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
by Lindsey in Alabama on August 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought these and was expecting something sub-par but WOW was I pleasently suprized! These have a nice smooth flavor and taste. I will be buying more of these! Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
by Daniel Charter in Hillsboro, OR on December 13, 2004
Verified purchase

I was skeptical at first when ordering but figured I couldn't go wrong with the price. Found out is well worth the money. Great everyday cigar, and taste as good as cigars that are twice the price. They were hit on cigar night with my friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Great draw, good taste, GREAT Value!
by Anthony in Fort Mill, SC. on February 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Value. Very good burn & draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar For The Money
by Ken in Ohio on April 06, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my favorite golf course cigar. While it may not be the prettiest cigar in the world, it has that great Nicaraguan taste in a size that I prefer. I've been smoking them for years and have never been disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
PLASENCIA
by DAK in Cleveland Ohio on April 14, 2006
Verified purchase

I only needed to see the NAME behind it and I was sold (by the way I have found Famous to be the best deals out there, no question)...I don't normaly rate or comment as I would not want the price to go up. But these are my everyday sticks and I would put them right next to the Organics.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
Great
by Frank in illinois on August 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Burned all the way, was easy to smoke I realy injoyed,but ony will buy in Auction deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
What a smoke!
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on January 15, 2010

What a great smoke for the price. A bit on the mild side, good notes of cedar and a perfect draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
72 consumer rating
Surprising Quality
by Bryon Higginbotham in Pennsylvania on August 24, 1999
Verified purchase

Very nice smoke for the money. Would compare to Primo Del Rey Cazadores. A rich but mellowed robust flavor without the bite of a green aftertaste.Well pleased and would recommend.

12 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
Quality at a great price!
by A.C. in Birmingham on August 22, 2000

Buying bundles is like buying a lottery ticket. You hope the next one hits the jackpot. Well, This set of bundles did it for me. I was extremely pleased with the quality of them. I have gone through two boxes without finding a single defective cigar. My friends are amazed at the quality when I tell them that they are smoking bundles. Buy it. You won't regret it.

6 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 34
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.