Cigar Deals!Offer

Nicaraguan Best Sellers Sample Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Also received in sample pack
for Crux Epicure Robusto
by Kyle Bialick in New jersey on August 10, 2019

Wrapper was nice held up well and pull was also nice but flavor was not. Felt like I was smoking a very cheap cigar bad after taste.

... read more
3.0 stars
Got it in a sampler
for Crux Epicure Robusto
by Stig in NJ on July 22, 2019

Good middle of the road stick in my opinion. I don t have a very sophisticated pallet, but to me it was a nice medium/mellow slightly sweet natural tobacco flavor. Was a bit strong on the retro so limited how much I did that. I would be curious to see what some time in the humi does if I end up with another one down the road. Overall good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King Toro
by Doug in MO on November 06, 2018

Very well packaged. The sticks are quality built and the draw is consistent & open without collapsing any time throughout the smoke. The taste has a nice simple spicy flavor that is not overwhelming. You can definitely buy more complex smokes, or similar sticks that might burn a little slower, but for the money these have been very good deal. I would definitely buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
JDN Goodness!
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Tracy in Oklahoma on April 13, 2018

The Merculess is a strong, bold, full flavor, spicy cigar. Yet it retains that JDN trademark flavor you will find in an antano 1970.I have a loy of different big smokes, including some of my favorites from AJF. I always smoke these last... and they deliver more bold and spicy than the AJ’s IMHO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good enough I just bought 2 boxes
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Jay in Redding Ca on February 02, 2018

I was given this cigar by a Grindstone buddy. I LOVE Joya cigars and the unique flavors they always seem to have. This cigar was a treat. The burn was absolutely PERFECT! The construction was so much better than a lot of the super premiums I smoke. I just bought 2 boxes . I am going to lay 1 down for a couple years if I can stay out of it. I see great things coming form this line! and for $2 a stick I am totally, totally blown away! I gave the draw a 60 but I just think they are young. I think this will change as time and age improves this cigar. Do yourself a favor. But a couple boxes!

... read more
5.0 stars
My Kind of Cigar
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Sonny Williams in Yucca Valley, CA on December 13, 2017

Slightly sweet, fruity. Easily a 94 rating for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Bill Harris in KCMO on October 20, 2017

This is my go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Leon Strocen in PA on August 13, 2017

Smooth earthy woody & light pepper

... read more
5.0 stars
601blue and smooth
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by David in Barberton Ohio on March 23, 2017

Excellant cigar smooth and tasteful throughout. Little pricey so i only buy 5 when i buy my everyday cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Armando Matos in Puerto Rico on January 12, 2017

Buena Fumada

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Surprise
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Jeff in VA on October 31, 2016

Received my first Merciless in https://www.famous-smoke.com/best+of+full+bodied+sampler+cigars/item+49145, I bought a few five packs a couple days later. I gave the burn a slightly lower rating because I ve had some slight canoeing but that s probably bad lighting on my part.These sticks don t look anything out of the ordinary, but a good looking cigar. No insane tobacco veins, wrapper lines easy to see but I don t think that s a big deal. No visible construction flaws but the cap is small enough that a novice may cut too much but not an issue for a punch.The no way the appearance prepares you for that spicy punch in the nose I got from the first third. A pepper bomb in the first third that mellowed out as the smoke went on. Great flavor!The burn produced good smoke, the draw was easy and smooth, and the burn was very good producing a nice burn line where I did light it well .A well constructed cigar, no wrapper problems, didn t have to relight it or constantly tend to it. This was my cigar find of the year. And when Famous was selling them at $12.95 per five pack I bought a few. Recommended to friends too.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.