Cigar Deals!Offer

Nicaraguan Full Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Easy days
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Stanley Bowers in Phoenix Arizona on September 10, 2019

Seems to be a single note cigar very easy beginners would really enjoy this

... read more
5.0 stars
Cheapest and best
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Danny Ray in Kentucky on July 19, 2019

I just got through smoking a actual Cuban . My first . I had the vudu dark in my travel humidor . I left it with a friend . He calls me and ask where I got it . I told him I just bought a 3 pack sampler they were a cheap cigar . Now I have smoked one yet . He just kept branching on the flavor of it . So I had to try one he was correct . One of my favorite cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Cheapest and best
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Danny Ray in Kentucky on July 19, 2019

I just got through smoking a actual Cuban . My first . I had the vudu dark in my travel humidor . I left it with a friend . He calls me and ask where I got it . I told him I just bought a 3 pack sampler they were a cheap cigar . Now I have smoked one yet . He just kept branching on the flavor of it . So I had to try one he was correct . One of my favorite cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth and flavorful cigar!
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Kyle in Georgia on March 01, 2019

I wasn t entirely sure about this stick when I ordered it, but it have me a very pleasant surprise. I m still relatively new to the cigar world, but even I can tell that this is a well-made cigar. Vudu has my business for life!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great balance of smooth, sweet and spicy
for 601 Steel Girder
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on December 29, 2018

I have really come to like the 601 steel line. This one and the robusto. After a few 10 packs of each only a few had maybe less great draw although still average compared to many tight rolled cigars but were still quite smoke-able and good. In general they have been very reliable and just awesome draw which I like. I never hesitate to grab one of these for a smoke; the price, taste, and consistency are a real pleasure. I keep exploring higher end smokes but these have become one of my baselines for comparing them all to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great daily Smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Tony S in Canton Ohio on August 13, 2018

I bought a 5 pack sampler and after 2 of these puppies, I went and ordered a couple bundles, I really favor dark, full cigars and these certainly meet the need, the Brazilian wrapper is one of my favorites, and have become one of my humidor staples. If you like CAO Brazilian then give these a try! It is a good 45 minute smoke and gets really tasty in the last half. I have had one that was a difficult draw and got a runner but only one and i just loped off the problem end and relit and was good to go. I like the pepper and coco profile this has and think ill go have one right now!

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich flavor and consistent quality
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by John Oboyski in Guilford, CT. on April 19, 2018

I enjoy Nicaraguan tobacco.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice surprise
for 601 Steel Girder
by Harry in Las Vegas on December 26, 2016

Wasn t sure what i was expecting, but what I got was a well made, hand rolled, even burning, great flavored smoothing smoking cigar. What I really liked about it was the draw. Nice cloud of creamy smoke. I d for sure buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for 601 Steel Girder
by Allen in Tx on October 06, 2016

I like strong cigars and this Steel is a great everyday cigar for those who prefer a medium to strong cigar. for sure worth purchasing to try it out!

... read more
5.0 stars
OHHH YEAH!
for 601 Steel Girder
by Jimmy in Omaha on October 06, 2016

This 601 stick is the Bomb!! Nothing else I can say

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Game Day Stick
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Frank in Long Island on September 17, 2015

This cigar will take time to smoke, I avg. two hours to two and twenty mins or so ever time I have one. This makes it great for playing cards or watching the game. I don t have the refined taste buds like these other guys so I ll just say this, looks great, solid build, great draw, excellent flavor, some touch ups will be needed. bottom line is I can easily put this on my top 5 favorite cigars list and if you factor in the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
not bad at all
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by griff in Livermore, ca on April 23, 2015

I got this as a sample with one of my previous orders. Not a huge RP fan but thought I d give it a try today. Definitely a full bodied smoke but smooth and easy to smoke. I am about half way through this smoke as I m writing this review and can t say anything bad about it. Not on the top of my list when it comes to Nicaraguan cigars but for the price you can t beat it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.