Cigar Deals!Offer

Nicaraguan Variety Smpler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Well crafted cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on September 11, 2019

An aromatic blend of woodsy flavors, that s not too heavy but has complexity that makes this a very nice smoke from beginning to the tiniest, scorch-your-lips finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Well crafted cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on September 11, 2019

An aromatic blend of woodsy flavors, that s not too heavy but has complexity that makes this a very nice smoke from beginning to the tiniest, scorch-your-lips finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on November 21, 2018

Great draw and burns even, great earthy flavor, lots of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
s a
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by J.D. in Ca on March 27, 2018

Another great cigar by the King, A.J. Fernandez. I bought the Robusto. It had a strong taste of mature cedar and a very mild amount of pepper. No grassy flavor at all. This cigar has the flavor of a well aged cigar right from the first puff. I felt like I could ve smoked another, back to back and enjoyed every bit of them. They came in a nice humidor jar made of sturdy plastic. The jar has a suction release button to keep the freshness locked inside. If you like A.J. cigars, you would be very satisfied with your purchase. I m on my way to buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Long Time Favorite
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Steve S. in Colorado Springs CO on September 15, 2017

I ve been smoking the Signatures since they first came out and you can always find them in my humidor. The draw is always great and it gives volumes of smoke. I love having flavor in the wrapper and the Brazilian Araparica wrapper always delivers. I m definitely a fan of the wrapper and always try cigars that feature it. The CAO Gol also has this wrapper but it must be from a different supplier because it just doesn t have the smooth flavor of the Signatures. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
Great balance and burn!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Brian Kramer in MI - MICHIGAN on August 22, 2017

After watching the Cigar Advisor review on YouTube about this cigar, I decided to give it a go. Great burn with some cedar, woody notes, a little kick of spice and leather. Overall, a great buy for the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Jason in Kansas City on July 30, 2017

Very nice from start to finish. A little spice on the end. A

... read more
5.0 stars
A joy from start to finish
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Jim in Radford, VA on July 28, 2014

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.