Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

# Famous Reviews

60or below
9 reviews
44% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
55
Construction
63
Draw
72
Consistency
65
Appearance
82
Burn
68
Buy # Famous Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for # Famous Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Great flavor, my new morning cigar!!!
for # Famous Toro
by in Schnecksville, PA on November 10, 2015

#Famous is a great smoke for me in the morning. Gives me something to look forward to on my commute to work! Burn was flawless and the taste is amazing with hints of coca, espresso. Very creamy and smooth the whole way through.

4 2
most helpful negative review
30 rated
Dissapointing
for # Famous Petite Corona
by in Baltimore on October 17, 2015

Terrible stick - poor burn, bad construction.

6 2
recommended for you based on # Famous
96rated
#famous toro
for # Famous Toro
by eric in pennsylvania on April 11, 2016

I got a can of these on the auction. Skeptical because of them being a house brand but these turned out to be really tasty. The flavor is true to the description. A couple of them had a bit of a hard draw but all in all the batch was pretty nice. I will keep them in my humidor as long as they make them.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great flavor, my new morning cigar!!!
for # Famous Toro
by Cary in Schnecksville, PA on November 10, 2015

#Famous is a great smoke for me in the morning. Gives me something to look forward to on my commute to work! Burn was flawless and the taste is amazing with hints of coca, espresso. Very creamy and smooth the whole way through.

42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Great Smoke- Love the Flavor
for # Famous Petite Corona
by Pete in Bethlehem, PA on November 12, 2015

I am loving this little #Famous corona it has such good flavors. It has the great tobacco flavor with a twist of sweetness. I will be getting some more of these infused cigars for the winter. Just the right size for when it is cold outside and you don t want to spend an hour plus outside freezing your butt off.

59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Not bad
for # Famous Toro
by Art in Easton,Pa on November 25, 2015

Got these cheap from cigarauctioneer.com Not bad for the price, very loose draw, tons of smoke. Flavor is pretty good but I wouldn t call them infused . Gets better towards the end.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
54rated
No flavor
for # Famous Toro
by Kemo in Minnesota on February 25, 2016

As one other reviewer has already stated, this cigar has virtually no flavor. What there is for flavor really isn t something that is satisfying, either. It is really disappointing, because these cigars have an aroma that I really liked. it s just a shame that there is no flavor to back it up. Famous really over-hyped this cigar in their video, and that s what got me to try these out. This is not something I d recommend buying a bundle of, definitely try one before you consider buying the bundle .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
50rated
NO,NO,NO,NO and NO
for # Famous Toro
by chris y. in va beach, va on November 04, 2015

This cigar has no flavor. It was like smoking air. very soft construction. It did burn well and was straight. my wife actually asked me I thought you were having a cigar and i said i am . She couldn t tell i was smoking it. I guess i expected too much from this, live an learn. definite moocher cigars for now. The air tight humidor is cool. I will use it for real cigars though. I would pass on these unless you like ultra-light cigars.

41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
30rated
Dissapointing
for # Famous Petite Corona
by Mike in Baltimore on October 17, 2015

Terrible stick - poor burn, bad construction.

62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
20
28rated
get what u pay for
for # Famous Petite Corona
by mark in stuart, fl on December 02, 2015

Very poor draw; totally inconsistent rolling as many are way too tight. Burn also inconsistent. Bitter aftertaste. Do not recommend.......

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
30
16rated
Never had to draw so hard!
for # Famous Petite Corona 5 Pack
by Mike C. in Baltimore, MD on March 19, 2016

This has got to be one of the worst cigars I have ever had! I had to draw so hard, thought my eyes were going to pop out! Tried a V cut made no difference, tried a punch that made no difference! I also tried a standard cut, still a painful tough draw! Unlit the cigar smells great, but once fired up it tasted like you were sucking on an old ashtray with a hint of sweet and vanilla. The burn was not even at all, I tried 3 of these cigars and each was the same. Also the outside wrapping of the cigar would cave in with each draw. Looks good, smells good, but once lit you regret every puff.

42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.