Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Accessories and Samplers Reviews

76rated
13 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
83
Draw
70
Consistency
75
Appearance
83
Burn
74
Buy Nub Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Good cigars
for Best Of Small Sampler
by in Scottsdale AZ on August 30, 2018

These are perfect. Not too big so I can smoke one and not have to stay out in the heat so long.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
5 Pack of Nub Cigars
for Best Of Small Sampler
by in Bridgewater, NJ on November 7, 2018

I received the package of cigars but I didn’t like the packaging it came in and that there wasn’t a humidifying package sent with it. The cigars were a little stale when I got them. I’ve purchased from other vendors and they ship cigars with a humidifying pack inside. Keeps cigars moist.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Nub Accessories and Samplers
94rated
Good cigars
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Steven Hancock in Scottsdale AZ on August 30, 2018

These are perfect. Not too big so I can smoke one and not have to stay out in the heat so long.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Flavorful!
for Best Of Small Sampler
by The Copier Guy in SoCal on June 04, 2018

Macchiato, espresso, and cappuccino, all so good! If I had to pick an order it would be just like this.Overall pleased with consistency and burn, but did receive a few smokes that had a hard draw.Great sampler to try if you’re looking for something different.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
My Go To Cigars
for Nub Cafe Cigarillo Sampler
by Mark in Florida on August 14, 2018

I am not a fan of giant fat cigars. Rather, I enjoy a 20 minute smoke of a 4 x 30 cigar. And the Nub Café Cigarillo s have become my one and only go to cigars. Three flavors, Expresso, Cappuccino, and Macchiato, provide variety. All come fresh, nicely packaged and smoke evenly. I love the flavors!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85rated
great smoke on the go
for Nub 4 Cigar Sampler And Cutter
by Sammie Isaac in Kentucky on November 26, 2017

These short smokes have recently became a favorite of mine because of my lack of smoking time. They re very enjoyable w a great burn and flavor. Easy to pack and carry.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
the nub cafe big smoke small package
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Ob Mull in buffalo on January 25, 2016

This package is one of the best nub packages that I ever tried before .the nub cafe package are worth a try if you are a fan of the nub series you will really enjoy these.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
74rated
Nub cafe.....meh
for Best Of Small Sampler
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on November 08, 2018

Im just getting back into cigars after about 20 yrs and this is one of the many samplers i purchased so far. So im 4 into the 6 and honestly they arent bad. Im a big coffee drinker, but i cant say i will get this type of cigar again. The aroma out of the cellophane is pleasantly mixed of chocolat or coffee depending on the one you pick and a good cigar. They light easy,draw good,burn even and produce decent smoke. The flavor to me is off a little due to the flavoring. Its not horrible or strong, but after you ve been chewin on it for a bit it almost has that sugar free after taste. They have a tendency to tunnel also.I would smoke them again but i wont spend money on them. Oh and the add says they last an hour....Nope. Half hour to 40 min max and thats burnin the finger tips.Good smoke yes. Just not for me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
68rated
5 Pack of Nub Cigars
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Dave in Bridgewater, NJ on November 07, 2018

I received the package of cigars but I didn’t like the packaging it came in and that there wasn’t a humidifying package sent with it. The cigars were a little stale when I got them.I’ve purchased from other vendors and they ship cigars with a humidifying pack inside. Keeps cigars moist.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
28rated
Nub Cafe, never again.
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Mr. Disappointed in NY on May 12, 2018

First, this review has nothing to do with the quality or freshness guarantee of Famous Smoke both are great. That being said, I was so disappointed with the taste of these cigars. They have rave reviews on various sites and that s why I tried them. Unfortunately, I can t even finish the sample pack. They literally taste like you are smoking a glade air freshener, or a cheap perfume. Nothing remotely like tobacco. In fact, I had to wash the taste of these cigars out of my mouth with peroxide. Stay away.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
NArated
Good from far, but far from good
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by Pjust in Virginia on November 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This ashtray looks really nice from about 5-6 feet away. A closer inspection reveals that this thing is a turd made in China. Mine had numerous small cracks in the ceramic as well as LOTS of small cracks and runs in the finish. It looks pretty heinous up close. The good news is that when it is full of ashes I won't be able to tell as much, but it's not much of a looker aside from that. Save your money for something a bit better quality.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
NArated
If you can get it cheap...
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by Anonymous in on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

If you can get it cheap, do it. Otherwise back out because it's not spectacular. It's what you'd expect from a made in china anything. Mine even has many little hairline fractures in it. Hold cigars for your buddies though. Just don't pull it out to brag.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.