Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Accessories and Samplers Reviews

72rated
9 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
83
Draw
63
Consistency
68
Appearance
83
Burn
70
Buy Nub Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Flavorful!
for Best Of Small Sampler
by in SoCal on June 4, 2018

Macchiato, espresso, and cappuccino, all so good! If I had to pick an order it would be just like this. Overall pleased with consistency and burn, but did receive a few smokes that had a hard draw. Great sampler to try if you’re looking for something different.

0 0
most helpful negative review
28 rated
Nub Cafe, never again.
for Best Of Small Sampler
by in NY on May 12, 2018

First, this review has nothing to do with the quality or freshness guarantee of Famous Smoke both are great. That being said, I was so disappointed with the taste of these cigars. They have rave reviews on various sites and that s why I tried them. Unfortunately, I can t even finish the sample pack. They literally taste like you are smoking a glade air freshener, or a cheap perfume. Nothing remotely like tobacco. In fact, I had to wash the taste of these cigars out of my mouth with peroxide. Stay away.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Nub Accessories and Samplers
90rated
Flavorful!
for Best Of Small Sampler
by The Copier Guy in SoCal on June 04, 2018

Macchiato, espresso, and cappuccino, all so good! If I had to pick an order it would be just like this.Overall pleased with consistency and burn, but did receive a few smokes that had a hard draw.Great sampler to try if you’re looking for something different.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
great smoke on the go
for Nub 4 Cigar Sampler And Cutter
by Sammie Isaac in Kentucky on November 26, 2017

These short smokes have recently became a favorite of mine because of my lack of smoking time. They re very enjoyable w a great burn and flavor. Easy to pack and carry.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
the nub cafe big smoke small package
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Ob Mull in buffalo on January 25, 2016

This package is one of the best nub packages that I ever tried before .the nub cafe package are worth a try if you are a fan of the nub series you will really enjoy these.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
28rated
Nub Cafe, never again.
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Mr. Disappointed in NY on May 12, 2018

First, this review has nothing to do with the quality or freshness guarantee of Famous Smoke both are great. That being said, I was so disappointed with the taste of these cigars. They have rave reviews on various sites and that s why I tried them. Unfortunately, I can t even finish the sample pack. They literally taste like you are smoking a glade air freshener, or a cheap perfume. Nothing remotely like tobacco. In fact, I had to wash the taste of these cigars out of my mouth with peroxide. Stay away.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
Good from far, but far from good
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by Pjust in Virginia on November 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This ashtray looks really nice from about 5-6 feet away. A closer inspection reveals that this thing is a turd made in China. Mine had numerous small cracks in the ceramic as well as LOTS of small cracks and runs in the finish. It looks pretty heinous up close. The good news is that when it is full of ashes I won't be able to tell as much, but it's not much of a looker aside from that. Save your money for something a bit better quality.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
If you can get it cheap...
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by Anonymous in on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

If you can get it cheap, do it. Otherwise back out because it's not spectacular. It's what you'd expect from a made in china anything. Mine even has many little hairline fractures in it. Hold cigars for your buddies though. Just don't pull it out to brag.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Very nice
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by Jim in Minnesota on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have no idea what some people expected, but after all it's an ash tray. I found this to be as writen, and very exceptable.If I needed another ash tray, I would buy this one again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Lightweight Ashtray
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by Anthony in Buffalo, NY on April 22, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a very large ashtray with rests large enough for 4 60 gage cigars. I am disappointed, the post said solid ceramic and it is not. It is a hollow cast mold, very light-weight and brittle feeling. If I were to buy another ashtray, I would pass this by and look for something with a little more heft.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Great way to try the Nubs.
for Oliva 5 Cigar Nub Sampler
by Jim in Colorado on August 28, 2010

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the smoke. Good from start to finish.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.