I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Accessories And Samplers Reviews

Buy Nub Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Better than average
for The Nub Club 'Cameroon'
by in Northeast on January 25, 2015
Verified purchase

Just purchased the Nub Club on Auction. Have had these many times and these stubbies are a very good 45 minute smoke. The burn is consistent. My favorite out of the bunch is the 358. A good buy and better than average.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Better than average
by Franzie in Northeast on January 25, 2015
Verified purchase

Just purchased the Nub Club on Auction. Have had these many times and these stubbies are a very good 45 minute smoke. The burn is consistent. My favorite out of the bunch is the 358. A good buy and better than average.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good from far, but far from good
by Pjust in Virginia on November 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This ashtray looks really nice from about 5-6 feet away. A closer inspection reveals that this thing is a turd made in China. Mine had numerous small cracks in the ceramic as well as LOTS of small cracks and runs in the finish. It looks pretty heinous up close. The good news is that when it is full of ashes I won't be able to tell as much, but it's not much of a looker aside from that. Save your money for something a bit better quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
If you can get it cheap...
by in on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

If you can get it cheap, do it. Otherwise back out because it's not spectacular. It's what you'd expect from a made in china anything. Mine even has many little hairline fractures in it. Hold cigars for your buddies though. Just don't pull it out to brag.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A Little Bitter
by JB in Centreville, VA on December 17, 2012

This was the first cigar I've smoked that started bitter and harsh then mellowed into a decent smoke. I was excited to try these, as they were rated very high in the reviews I read. I'd recommend these to an everyday smoker/or those who like a bolder cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Most reviews are brutal....try these
by acigaraday in Indiana on July 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I typically don't buy retail...or even from Famous Smoke online....watch for these on the Cigar Auctioneer. I have won bids that average the price around $2.50 per cigar....say what you want but for that price I think these are pretty darn good. I lean towards Maduro but to have these in my humidor for outside...at the grill...tailgating at a football game - I think they're great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Top TEN Stick
by Buck in South Florida on March 15, 2012

Most Cigars you need about 20 minutes to get most of the flavors, but not the NUB. Great infusion of flavors from first Light to the Nub ending.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
For what it's worth, I liked the cameroon.
by TC in Florida on February 13, 2012

Stopped in a local shop and tried a cameroon while waiting for the wife to finish shopping. I liked it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not For Me
by Mojarr0 in Baldwin Park, California on January 25, 2012

Short Summary : The Wrapper was great, strong and stayed intact. Strong peppery taste at first then went mild towards half mark(which was a good thing for this cigar). Cigar went out on me with 1/3 left. Would not buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
AWESOME
by EDDIEV in UNION CITY. NJ on November 29, 2011

I WAS NEVER A FAN OF LARGE RING CIGARS BUT WHEN I PURCHASED THE 358 SAMPLER MY MIND WAS TOTALLY WASTED, ANYBODY THAT READS THIS GO FOR IT YOU SHALL ENJOY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Can't believe we're all talking 'bout the same cig
by PadillaGuy in US on November 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm a huge Cameroon fan and keep over a dozen different lines in my collection. I have to say the the Nub Cameroon is one of my favorites. For those of you that found them "harsh" or "burning hot," slow your roll... When smoked at a leisurely pace, these are great smokes. They have a different blend and taste than Fuentes, so a cross comparison really isn't fair. - Mk

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.