Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Accessories and Samplers Reviews

3.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good cigars
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Steven Hancock in Scottsdale AZ on August 30, 2018

These are perfect. Not too big so I can smoke one and not have to stay out in the heat so long.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful!
for Best Of Small Sampler
by The Copier Guy in SoCal on June 04, 2018

Macchiato, espresso, and cappuccino, all so good! If I had to pick an order it would be just like this.Overall pleased with consistency and burn, but did receive a few smokes that had a hard draw.Great sampler to try if you’re looking for something different.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nub cafe.....meh
for Best Of Small Sampler
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on November 08, 2018

Im just getting back into cigars after about 20 yrs and this is one of the many samplers i purchased so far. So im 4 into the 6 and honestly they arent bad. Im a big coffee drinker, but i cant say i will get this type of cigar again. The aroma out of the cellophane is pleasantly mixed of chocolat or coffee depending on the one you pick and a good cigar. They light easy,draw good,burn even and produce decent smoke. The flavor to me is off a little due to the flavoring. Its not horrible or strong, but after you ve been chewin on it for a bit it almost has that sugar free after taste. They have a tendency to tunnel also.I would smoke them again but i wont spend money on them. Oh and the add says they last an hour....Nope. Half hour to 40 min max and thats burnin the finger tips.Good smoke yes. Just not for me.

... read more
4.0 stars
My Go To Cigars
for Nub Cafe Cigarillo Sampler
by Mark in Florida on August 14, 2018

I am not a fan of giant fat cigars. Rather, I enjoy a 20 minute smoke of a 4 x 30 cigar. And the Nub Café Cigarillo s have become my one and only go to cigars. Three flavors, Expresso, Cappuccino, and Macchiato, provide variety. All come fresh, nicely packaged and smoke evenly. I love the flavors!

... read more
4.0 stars
great smoke on the go
for Nub 4 Cigar Sampler And Cutter
by Sammie Isaac in Kentucky on November 26, 2017

These short smokes have recently became a favorite of mine because of my lack of smoking time. They re very enjoyable w a great burn and flavor. Easy to pack and carry.

... read more
4.0 stars
the nub cafe big smoke small package
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Ob Mull in buffalo on January 25, 2016

This package is one of the best nub packages that I ever tried before .the nub cafe package are worth a try if you are a fan of the nub series you will really enjoy these.

... read more
3.0 stars
5 Pack of Nub Cigars
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Dave in Bridgewater, NJ on November 07, 2018

I received the package of cigars but I didn’t like the packaging it came in and that there wasn’t a humidifying package sent with it. The cigars were a little stale when I got them.I’ve purchased from other vendors and they ship cigars with a humidifying pack inside. Keeps cigars moist.

... read more
1.0 star
Nub Cafe, never again.
for Best Of Small Sampler
by Mr. Disappointed in NY on May 12, 2018

First, this review has nothing to do with the quality or freshness guarantee of Famous Smoke both are great. That being said, I was so disappointed with the taste of these cigars. They have rave reviews on various sites and that s why I tried them. Unfortunately, I can t even finish the sample pack. They literally taste like you are smoking a glade air freshener, or a cheap perfume. Nothing remotely like tobacco. In fact, I had to wash the taste of these cigars out of my mouth with peroxide. Stay away.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.