Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Nub Cafe Cappuccino Reviews

91rated
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
73
Consistency
80
Appearance
97
Burn
97
Buy Nub Cafe Cappuccino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
nice mild smooth smoke my favorite so far
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 5 Pack
by in NJ on June 24, 2015

100

2 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
BAD Draw
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 542
by in Scott, LA on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Was really looking forward to these. Tried one the day they arrived. The draw is terrible! Going to let them sit in the humidor for a few months to see if they get any better.

1 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cafe Cappuccino
100rated
Could be my new favorite cigar...
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460
by Steve in East Falmouth, MA. on January 15, 2016

The only cigars that I have enjoyed were Tabak Especials and Acid Kuba Kuba until trying the Nub Café sampler. The Nub Café Cappuccino 460 was, to my surprise, a very enjoyable cigar with lots of flavor throughout the smoke. Oliva has produced an excellent flavored cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic, Best Cigar Ever!!
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 5 Pack
by DP in Louisiana on May 31, 2015

I m new to the Nub Cafe line of smokes and have a very advanced palette as I ve been smoking stogies for over 9 years. From cheap to expensive over $25 a stick , Acid and Nub are my favorite cigar lines!!! The first Nub Cafe I recently tried was the Espresso 354. Horrible tasting smoke, reminiscent of soapy dish water. I gagged when attempting to puff. On the other hand, the Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 is a mouth-watering sensation from first smell of being unlit until the final inch smoked! From start to finish roughly 50 minutes to 1 1/2 hour smoke . I was in absolute heaven smoking the Cappuccino 460. Upon the first lighting, you taste the immense sugary sweetness similar to an Acid blondie or Kuba Kuba in concentration..As you puff away, the construction, draw, the burn and the taste is HEAVENLY. People who HATE the smell of cigars will L-O-V-E being in the presence of this lit cigar!!! If you enjoy a Coffee or Cappuccino with cream and sugar, I guarantee you will fall in love with this genius of a creation!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
perfect cigar
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Tubo
by krystian f in United States on April 18, 2015

I just love those cigar. Perfect to just sitback and relax. Have nice Jack d. with it on the rocks. The flavor is just sweet like or better. Than coffee. Just get it u see I m not bull s. Trust me

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Nub Cafes are far and away the best constructed and tasting cigar!
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 542
by John in Providence on March 02, 2016

Best of the Oliva family and personally my go to cigs at all times of the day and night........ Enjoy with a coffee and finish your day with a scotch!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
NUB CAPPUCCINO
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 354
by Steve in Ohio on March 19, 2015

Great infused CIGAR. Cant get enough of them!!!!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Simply Awesome
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460
by Michael in Dupont, WA on December 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Having smoked hundreds of cigars over the years, this cigar is simply awesome. The aroma is great which I attribute to the fine craftsmanship of this cigar. It is truly a great cigar for those that want to experience a fine cigar with great taste and awesome aroma.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
nice mild smooth smoke my favorite so far
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 5 Pack
by Rob in NJ on June 24, 2015

100

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Need to try!!!
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 5 Pack
by BEP in Seminole ,FL on January 07, 2015

Love them, Need to get a box before they are gone.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
69rated
The cigar was not very enjoyable
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 5 Pack
by Austin in Georgia on July 28, 2016

The cigar tasted ok but was definitely missing something! For a coffee flavor the JAVA LATTE is way better but I do enjoy the regular nub Connecticut 460! The draw was terrible, but the burn was even and the appearance was great!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
66rated
BAD Draw
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino 542
by Don in Scott, LA on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Was really looking forward to these. Tried one the day they arrived. The draw is terrible! Going to let them sit in the humidor for a few months to see if they get any better.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.