Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast Reviews

3.0 stars
27 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great taste smooth
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 354
by Christopher Brown in 30823 on September 03, 2018

Will buy again recommend to anyone

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild and Tasty
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 438
by Dean Pasquale in Willoughby, OH on August 21, 2018

This cigar seems like a marriage of Java and Tabac Especial. It s mild with strong coffee taste. Construction and draw is excellent. I might like the Tubos better only because it s my style.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 354
by Richard Collett in Budd Lake, NJ on August 20, 2018

Smokes very nice. Has great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 354
by Robert in Montana on July 27, 2018

Just a great smooth cigar. I like it anytime. Great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
yum
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast Tubo
by Joel in Halifax on December 22, 2017

They have a great flavor and are a great everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Taste
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 354
by Kevin in P cola FL on September 04, 2017

This cigar was flavorful from start to finish

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 460
by Greg in MA on June 29, 2017

This is a great cigar. It lit up very easy and burned perfectly the entire time. A nice but not overpowering cocoa/coffe flavor. I will absolutely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nub Cafes are far and away the best constructed and tasting cigar!
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 542
by John in Providence on March 02, 2016

Best of the Oliva family and personally my go to cigs at all times of the day and night........ Enjoy with a coffee and finish your day with a scotch!

... read more
5.0 stars
Could be my new favorite cigar...
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 460
by Steve in East Falmouth, MA. on January 15, 2016

The only cigars that I have enjoyed were Tabak Especials and Acid Kuba Kuba until trying the Nub Café sampler. The Nub Café Cappuccino 460 was, to my surprise, a very enjoyable cigar with lots of flavor throughout the smoke. Oliva has produced an excellent flavored cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic, Best Cigar Ever!!
for Nub Cafe Cappuccino Single Roast 460 5 Pack
by DP in Louisiana on May 31, 2015

I m new to the Nub Cafe line of smokes and have a very advanced palette as I ve been smoking stogies for over 9 years. From cheap to expensive over $25 a stick , Acid and Nub are my favorite cigar lines!!! The first Nub Cafe I recently tried was the Espresso 354. Horrible tasting smoke, reminiscent of soapy dish water. I gagged when attempting to puff. On the other hand, the Nub Cafe Cappuccino 460 is a mouth-watering sensation from first smell of being unlit until the final inch smoked! From start to finish roughly 50 minutes to 1 1/2 hour smoke . I was in absolute heaven smoking the Cappuccino 460. Upon the first lighting, you taste the immense sugary sweetness similar to an Acid blondie or Kuba Kuba in concentration..As you puff away, the construction, draw, the burn and the taste is HEAVENLY. People who HATE the smell of cigars will L-O-V-E being in the presence of this lit cigar!!! If you enjoy a Coffee or Cappuccino with cream and sugar, I guarantee you will fall in love with this genius of a creation!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.