Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast Reviews

2.0 stars
10 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast Cigars.
5.0 stars
Dark N Rich
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast Cigarillo 5/10
by George in Idaho on September 10, 2016

This Nub Cafe Espresso is dark and rich. If you enjoy a dark rich flavor these are for you. They go so well with my morning coffee which is why I only light one up with my morning java. Buy a tin and enjoy!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nun cafe espresso
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast 354
by Dale livengood in Texas on October 07, 2015

Amazing flavor, definitely in my top 10 favorite.

... read more
3.0 stars
Disapointment
for Nub Cafe Espresso 354 Triple roast
by Wayne in Wilson on May 02, 2019

Well made cosmetically - but tough draw which make the smoke harsh. The espresso infusion is apparent, which is what you want if this is the type of cigar ordered, but the aftertaste is a bit sweet for most. I think these will be my last order even though I m a big fan of Nubs cigars.

... read more
3.0 stars
Very difficult draw
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast 460
by Jim in Ct on February 05, 2018

Same as above

... read more
3.0 stars
Great aroma & taste but a waste of money
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast Tubo
by Di in Santa Clarita CA on November 11, 2016

I have enjoyed NUB cigars in the past. I have tried the coffee collection & found them tasty. I thought I would try these little guys. The aroma is sweet and so is the taste. However the draw is so tight they are not smoke-able. I feel cheated, I do not recommend them. I give them a high consistency rating because all are consistently bad!

... read more
3.0 stars
Sickenly Sweet
for Nub Cafe Espresso 354 Triple roast
by Dennis W in Los Angeles on December 21, 2015

The cigar was sickeningly sweet and I couldn t smoke it. Coffee doesn t even have to be sweetened and it wiped out any flavor the cigar may have had. Otherwise, it would be a good cigar by usual standards.

... read more
3.0 stars
Terrible Taste
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast 354 5PK
by DP in Louisiana on May 31, 2015

For several years, I ve savored the F line of Nub Olivia Cigars. Premium construction and full of flavor. I took a gamble on the new Cafe line of smokes and while the draw, appearance, burn and construction are all very wonderful. Upon smelling the cigar unlit is very mouth-watering...However...the TASTE and exhale of puff is one of the worst cigars I ve ever smoked. The price was decent but flavor made me gag. From the taste upon lighting and fighting thru half the stogie before discarding reminded me of dishwater soap. I m not exaggerating nor am I joking. This cigar is crap!!!! I should get refunded for such a terrible smoke. Has anyone else endured the same taste as myself? BARF Please do not waste your hard earned money in hopes of a Cafe Experience with Nub Espresso 354!!

... read more
2.0 stars
Usually a pretty good cigar
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast Cigarillo 5/10
by Jim in MN on December 04, 2018

I have purchased Nub Cafe Expresso several times in the past and have enjoyed them. The most recent tin I got the cigar smoke smelt funny and the taste was harsh. The smoke smelt like plastic burning and was quite irritating. I thought that maybe just the first one was bad. Three cigars into the tin I found them all the same and I am unable to smoke them, they will be going in the garbage. In the future I will stick with the Macchiato or the Cappuccino.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not very good
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast 438
by Rick in Kentucky on June 17, 2015

This cigar look, smells very good. After lighting, this cigar is over charged with chocolate, burns hot. The hot burn and chocolate surely takes away the pleasure.

... read more
1.0 star
Worst Cigar Ever !!!
for Nub Cafe Espresso Triple Roast 542
by Spencer in Honolulu, Hawaii on February 17, 2018

Worst cigar ever!!! Would not stay lit, had a terrible draw, very little smoke, and could not taste the espresso. Smoked about 3/4 of an inch, gave up, and tossed it. Would not recommend this cigar to anyone. The Cappuccino 542 and Macchiato 542 purchased the same time and stored together burned fine, with a good draw. Not sure why the Espresso 542 was so bad.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.