Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cafe Macchiato Reviews

72rated
18 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
57
Consistency
87
Appearance
83
Burn
57
Buy Nub Cafe Macchiato Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cafe Macchiato Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 460
by in Brooklyn on December 8, 2017

S

10 6
most helpful negative review
41 rated
RIDICULOUSLY tight draw.
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Tubo
by in Colorado on January 16, 2018

Are you kidding me with the draw on these?? I have smoked well, ATTEMPTED to smoke over half a box of these and have yet to successfully smoke ONE. NOT ONE!! The draw is so tight it isn t even possible to smoke one. Cigar smoking is supposed to be a relaxing, pleasant experience, and these are pure frustration. And I have read reviews on other sites saying the same. Wish I had read them BEFORE I wasted my hard earned cash! I should have returned them after the first 2, but I thought I just got a couple bad ones, so I kept trying. Now I m out 62 bucks, and I have a completely unusable product. Don t know how I am going to rate taste since they can t be smoked! SAVE YOUR MONEY! AVOID!

6 5
Recommended for you based on Nub Cafe Macchiato
100rated
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 460
by Mike Burpo in AL on March 11, 2019

An exceptional cigar thoroughly enjoyed it in its entirety.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
One of my faves, as a beginner cigar smoker
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 438
by Moto_Guzzisti in NM on January 30, 2017

I recently caught an interest in trying cigars after getting a set of four EP Carillo sticks in my monthly subscription box. I ve never smoked anything before, so I did a bunch of reading, ended up at famous-smoke, read up on tobaccos and made a list of flavor-infused cigars that sounded good enough to try, or had a good reputation, with the wrappers that sounded interesting to me bought all 5-packs so I could get a good feel for a cigar before making a decision about it . I ve tried a variety of cigars now, mostly flavor-infused, some not. This is one of my favorites, along with the Tabak Corona Negra dark wrapper and Isla Del Sol Gran Corona. I ve realized pretty quickly I do NOT like CT shade wrappers. They taste bitter to me, even in a sweet-tipped stick. The Nub Cafe Macchiato has a nice flavor of tobacco and coffee with a decent bit of sweetness. Even burn, fantastic smell, and a draw that feels right. Not too loose, not too tight, though a little bit towards the tighter side. If I catch these on Monster at a good price, I ll be grabbing a box.

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Would reccomend cigar to friends
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 460
by Edward Adams in New Jersey on October 25, 2018

Excellent cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 460
by JEFFREY LUCIDO in Brooklyn on December 08, 2017
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
My favorite
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Cigarillos 5/10
by Jim in MN on December 06, 2018

These are my favorite for size, taste and draw. Mild and rich, excellent with anything, coffee, wine, beer or scotch.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88rated
Petite Corona highly recommended
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 354
by Mike in SoCal on May 13, 2016

I can only speak to the petite corona 438 . It is the perfect size, consistency and taste for an after-dinner smoke.If you enjoy a good piece of chocolate & cappuccino following a good meal, but don t have the time to make the coffee or want to save on the chocolate calories...this little smoke is right up your alley. Truly a nice little treat. FYI...I ve converted cigar purists who shun the infused selections with just one of these.

... read more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Great Addition to the NUB Line of Cigars
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 460
by Stephen in IA on September 02, 2016

I have always been a fan of the NUB Line of cigars. The Cafe cigars are a flavorful addition to that line. My favorite of the NUB Cafe cigars is the Espresso, though I certainly enjoy the Macchiato. The cigar is sweet and creamy without losing the natural tobacco note. As with most NUB cigars the burn line often requires some touch up. The draw is a bit loose. But the taste makes up for those minor shortcomings. The Macchiato is a cigar I look forward to smoking often.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
85rated
Great with a cup of coffee in the AM
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 542
by Steve in Gwinn on January 16, 2018

I love these little cigars. Sun is coming up, a steaming hot Americano in my right hand and a Nub Cafe in my left hand. Best way to start a day that I can think of. This is a smaller cigar that delivers great taste and won t make you late for work. Most of the cigars are constructed very well but you will inevitabely run into a few in every box that is too tight and hard to daw. I have overlooked this flaw because of the taste...it s just awesome.

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Perfetto!
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 542
by Sara Wright Shropshire in GA on October 26, 2018

The very best EVER! 100%. EFINITELY more than 80%

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Current favorite
for Nub Cafe Macchiato 460
by ALLBEAN in Orlando on October 16, 2018

As I embark on this new journey I have to say this is my favorite infused cigar thus far. Tabak and ACID are a bit too sweet but this Macchiato with a cup of coffee makes for a great morning routine. Grab a box and your favorite cup of joe and enjoy the experience. TWO THUMBS UP!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.