Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Mike Burpo in AL on March 11, 2019

An exceptional cigar thoroughly enjoyed it in its entirety.

... read more
5.0 stars
Would reccomend cigar to friends
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Edward Adams in New Jersey on October 25, 2018

Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Mike Burpo in AL on March 11, 2019

An exceptional cigar thoroughly enjoyed it in its entirety.

... read more
5.0 stars
Would reccomend cigar to friends
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Edward Adams in New Jersey on October 25, 2018

Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by JEFFREY LUCIDO in Brooklyn on December 08, 2017
4.0 stars
Current favorite
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by ALLBEAN in Orlando on October 16, 2018

As I embark on this new journey I have to say this is my favorite infused cigar thus far. Tabak and ACID are a bit too sweet but this Macchiato with a cup of coffee makes for a great morning routine. Grab a box and your favorite cup of joe and enjoy the experience. TWO THUMBS UP!

... read more
4.0 stars
Disappointed
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Sam in NY on August 10, 2017

I agree with other reviewers for a high end cigar, the draw is terrible. I would say at least 50% o my box was un-smokable!!!!!! I will not be buying these again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Addition to the NUB Line of Cigars
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Stephen in IA on September 02, 2016

I have always been a fan of the NUB Line of cigars. The Cafe cigars are a flavorful addition to that line. My favorite of the NUB Cafe cigars is the Espresso, though I certainly enjoy the Macchiato. The cigar is sweet and creamy without losing the natural tobacco note. As with most NUB cigars the burn line often requires some touch up. The draw is a bit loose. But the taste makes up for those minor shortcomings. The Macchiato is a cigar I look forward to smoking often.

... read more
3.0 stars
Looks 10 taste 3
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Steve Young in Atlanta on September 05, 2018

This looks and feels like most any other Nub. Firm and supple to the touch - good looking wrapper in construction and color. All good things. Just don’t engage your nostrils or tastebuds on this one. I can’t keep it in the same humidor with any other cigars as it is so very potent it will infect them all. The smell bites the nostrils and stings the back of the throat when you inhale one of these. After a week or so I decided to go ahead and try one despite my concerns. Not a wise move. I could not finish the thing. It’s like smoking a cigar dipped in sweet vinegar. Granted I am not a fan of most infused smokes but I do like an occasional Taback Especial in the morning so I thought I’d give this a shot. ... Nope ... not again. I’ll stick with the good ole standards thank you very much. And perhaps Olivia should too.

... read more
3.0 stars
Worst draw ever
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by G. in Ca. on July 08, 2015

Hoping for a new coffee flavored stick.Thought the price was a little much but looked like they may be worth it. Boy was I wrong.It s like their rolled to tight & wet at the same time.Never had a cigar make my jaw sore.These should not even be given away.100% consistenly awful!

... read more
2.0 stars
Not what I was expecting.
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Paul in Minnesota on May 23, 2015

I was excited to find a new brand that offered coffee flavor but I was not expecting what I got. First it seems that they dip the end in the flavor. The flavor is so strong in the beginning that it is over powering. By the time I get to the end my tongue is numb to the flavor. The end is so saturated in the flavor that it sticks in the plastic.Once I get it out of the plastic I tried punching the end. I do not recommend this as it is a very difficult draw. So I decided to cut the end and that was no better on the draw. Out of the 4 I have tried only one had a good draw that I did not have to try a draw poker which I might add did not help at all. I may have gotten a bad box I do not know. I will not buy these again. To me they were over priced for the size.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.