Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast Reviews

3.0 stars
18 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Mike Burpo in AL on March 11, 2019

An exceptional cigar thoroughly enjoyed it in its entirety.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast Cigarillo 10/5
by Jim in MN on December 06, 2018

These are my favorite for size, taste and draw. Mild and rich, excellent with anything, coffee, wine, beer or scotch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Would reccomend cigar to friends
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Edward Adams in New Jersey on October 25, 2018

Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by JEFFREY LUCIDO in Brooklyn on December 08, 2017
5.0 stars
One of my faves, as a beginner cigar smoker
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 438
by Moto_Guzzisti in NM on January 30, 2017

I recently caught an interest in trying cigars after getting a set of four EP Carillo sticks in my monthly subscription box. I ve never smoked anything before, so I did a bunch of reading, ended up at famous-smoke, read up on tobaccos and made a list of flavor-infused cigars that sounded good enough to try, or had a good reputation, with the wrappers that sounded interesting to me bought all 5-packs so I could get a good feel for a cigar before making a decision about it . I ve tried a variety of cigars now, mostly flavor-infused, some not. This is one of my favorites, along with the Tabak Corona Negra dark wrapper and Isla Del Sol Gran Corona. I ve realized pretty quickly I do NOT like CT shade wrappers. They taste bitter to me, even in a sweet-tipped stick. The Nub Cafe Macchiato has a nice flavor of tobacco and coffee with a decent bit of sweetness. Even burn, fantastic smell, and a draw that feels right. Not too loose, not too tight, though a little bit towards the tighter side. If I catch these on Monster at a good price, I ll be grabbing a box.

... read more
4.0 stars
Perfetto!
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 542
by Sara Wright Shropshire in GA on October 26, 2018

The very best EVER! 100%. EFINITELY more than 80%

... read more
4.0 stars
Poor contruction
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 354
by Lee in Tallahassee on October 25, 2018

I m going to keep my review simple because there are several problems with this cigar that many people don t mention. While all the flavors that people speak of are true the construction of the cigar leaves much to be desired. It appears well rolled from the outside but once you start smoking it the first thing you notice is there seems to be a pipeline for heat directly under the wrapper that you feel on your lips after the first few draws. If you try to take any significant draw you immediately feel the heat reaching your lips as though you had the Cherry in your mouth. The other problem with this cigar it s so that when you get to the final quarter you are falling apart. This seems to apply to all of the nub Cafe series.

... read more
4.0 stars
Current favorite
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by ALLBEAN in Orlando on October 16, 2018

As I embark on this new journey I have to say this is my favorite infused cigar thus far. Tabak and ACID are a bit too sweet but this Macchiato with a cup of coffee makes for a great morning routine. Grab a box and your favorite cup of joe and enjoy the experience. TWO THUMBS UP!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great with a cup of coffee in the AM
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 542
by Steve in Gwinn on January 16, 2018

I love these little cigars. Sun is coming up, a steaming hot Americano in my right hand and a Nub Cafe in my left hand. Best way to start a day that I can think of. This is a smaller cigar that delivers great taste and won t make you late for work. Most of the cigars are constructed very well but you will inevitabely run into a few in every box that is too tight and hard to daw. I have overlooked this flaw because of the taste...it s just awesome.

... read more
4.0 stars
Disappointed
for Nub Cafe Macchiato Double Roast 460
by Sam in NY on August 10, 2017

I agree with other reviewers for a high end cigar, the draw is terrible. I would say at least 50% o my box was un-smokable!!!!!! I will not be buying these again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.