I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Cameroon 460 Reviews

93 consumer rating
26 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in MI on October 6, 2010

My first order of these, and I love everything about them. Great flavor, great even burn, smoked it to the nub. Ordering more now.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Maybe I got a rare bad one
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in New Jersey on March 24, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar tasted great, but a very uneven burn is only magnified on a stick as short as this one. Only lasted about 25 minutes, one side about 2 1/2 inches unburned. This would be a fine smoke if that's unusual.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon 460
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar
by CactusBob in MI on October 06, 2010

My first order of these, and I love everything about them. Great flavor, great even burn, smoked it to the nub. Ordering more now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My poor fingers!
by Ian in Columbus,OH on May 13, 2012
Verified purchase

My only complaints about this cigar are that its too good and too short. I literally smoked this beauty down to 3/4". If I could put a photo in here I would show you compared to the original. Its definitely filling up a section of my humidor soon. Wonderful flavor and draw. Lovely burn. NUB PLEASE MAKE THESE LONGER!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
GREAT
by jonesy in iowa on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar and a long smoke, very tasty

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Really Nice
by Dale in NorCal on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Am a fan of all of these. Nice draw with very rich smoke and body. Usually keep a variety of these on hand. Not a real big fan of the Conn. though. But the others are always available to freinds. The add with them standing and holding ash is true as it appears. Excellant construction and tabacco. Must try for all who enjoy large rings.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very Surprise
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

Love these shorties! This was a great surprise. Mixed well with a Porter beer from our local brewery. These things start off in the sweet spot and ends the same way. Kicked it off with the flame from a cedar stick to highlight the cedar notes that these smokes give.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar...Impressed
by in New Jersey on May 05, 2013

Great Cigar with great taste. Sweet spot from beginning to end, enjoyed it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Smooth from start to finish
by Pete in Omaha on May 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I had just finished smoking a Don Tomas Clasico, which was nothing but harsh ever third. I fired this little beauty up after finishing that cigar and what a breath of fresh air! It is so smooth and creamy, with endless amounts of thick creamy smoke. The odd thing is, the Don Tomas is rated in the 90's as well, undeservedly so. This is a 90+ cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
wavaholic@redshift.com
by Mike in California on March 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one right out of the mail box. Outstanding! Finishing it as I type. Can't wait to see how they age. Will definitely be ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by Joe in South Texas on September 13, 2009

One hell of a good cigar. Had a bit of a hard draw on it but the flavor was great and it burned for about 50 minutes. Can see it lasting about 69 minutes like Lecia says. Don't hesitate to buy just go out and smoke one you will not be disappointed!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Must try
by Chris in Maryland on June 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. The cigar performed awesome, and had a great coffe/mocha flavor which tasty. The only thing I didn't enjoy was almost burning my finger tips off.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.