I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Cameroon 464T Reviews

93 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
96
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awsome!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in Indonesia on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a nubie, I don't smoke, I only start smoking cigars for a month. I like some mild flavor cigars like CAO, I was interested just to try experience a big Ring one. I thought I couldn't stand it, I was wrong! I'll definitely get a box next time.

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Nice cigar
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in CA on January 24, 2014

It s a nice cigar, good taste, but too short. 4 x 64 is a complicated size. ;

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon 464T
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Awsome!
by Yandi S in Indonesia on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a nubie, I don't smoke, I only start smoking cigars for a month. I like some mild flavor cigars like CAO, I was interested just to try experience a big Ring one. I thought I couldn't stand it, I was wrong! I'll definitely get a box next time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A true 45 minute burn!
by Gio in Hoboken NJ on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar i rate this cigar somewhat very similar with la aurora Cameroon 6x58. Nub Cameroon 464t is a flavorful cigar not to harsh towards then end, and besides the smoke truly lasted 45 min. I also paired this cigar with an espresso dbl shot my lips felt a tingle sensation from both the cigar and dbl shot... Overall smooth cigar 8.5 out of 10!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Nice cigar
by Vasil in CA on January 24, 2014

It s a nice cigar, good taste, but too short. 4 x 64 is a complicated size. ;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
awesome cigar
by Aaron in Kentucky on November 08, 2013

flavor is great and a great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Overrated
by Ben in New York on March 11, 2012

Very overrated cigar. I don't think I'll be buying anymore Nubs. Had a Connecticut that was mild. At least the Connecticut was excusably mild. This Cameroon had no excuse to be so mild. Very mild, almost no flavor, very, very harsh. Cameroons have some spice to them, a little heat on the back of the throat, but this was just harshness. No spice flavor, just a harsh feeling. Burn was good, and the cigar looked nice. One of the cigars out of the two I got had a nick in the wrapper causing it to unravel a bit. For a cigar that can retail from $5 to $7 this is an extremely overrated stick. I don't think I'll be buying anymore Nubs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
MMMMmmmm
by Ian in Columbus on October 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Don't let the size full you. This cigar is bloody brilliant. I was somewhat skeptical but I have to say. Awesome flavor. Nice smell to it before lighting. It lasted me about 45 minutes and I smoked the Nub down to the nub. As soon as it was pretty much just pure heat and my eyes were watering from the smoke I decided to put it out. I will definitely be buying a box of these as soon as I have the money. Only real down side is it was hard to keep a straight line going. I had to do a touch up a few times. But don't let that steer you away

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Unbelievable!
by Outlaw in SC on July 10, 2011

What a great cigar. This is the first review I have done on any cigar. Won a 6 pack on the auction and I dont regret it one bIt. Great flavor and taste. Who thought such a short cigar would be so great. Definitely recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.