I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Nub Cameroon 466BPT Reviews

88 consumer rating
8 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
92
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The way A cigar should taste.
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 20, 2011

My first experience with A Nub Cameroon. Now this is what A cigar should taste like. Good tobacco flavor with enough spices to keep it interesting. Huge amounts of fragrant smoke and to top it off enough nicotine to give A slight tingle to the lips and tongue. A well rounded and satisfying experience. This could be my new favorite. I will definitely be ordering more. Personally I scored this one A perfect 100. There was absolutely nothing wrong with this smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not to shabby.
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 7, 2011

This one is not for the faint of heart. I had some burn issues but, made up for it in the construction. The draw is just right.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon 466BPT
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
The way A cigar should taste.
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 20, 2011

My first experience with A Nub Cameroon. Now this is what A cigar should taste like. Good tobacco flavor with enough spices to keep it interesting. Huge amounts of fragrant smoke and to top it off enough nicotine to give A slight tingle to the lips and tongue. A well rounded and satisfying experience. This could be my new favorite. I will definitely be ordering more. Personally I scored this one A perfect 100. There was absolutely nothing wrong with this smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
by cozzi in seattle on December 06, 2012

A must try love still cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
72 consumer rating
Not For Me (NUB 466)
by Mojarr0 in Baldwin Park on January 27, 2012

Short Summary : The Wrapper was great, strong and stayed intact. Strong peppery taste at first then went medium towards half mark(which was a good thing for this cigar). Cigar went out on me with 1/3 left. It does look nice but I would not buy this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
Not to shabby.
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 07, 2011

This one is not for the faint of heart. I had some burn issues but, made up for it in the construction. The draw is just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
not much love for this nub
by russell in brigantine,nj on January 11, 2012

bought this in a sampler,the ciger it self , not much tast,aroma, burn ok eeeh .also i dont get the "nub" thing 6-7 bucks for a gar,buy a real one for almost the same price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
"Awesome fat little smoke"
by Mark in Fort Smith, AR on February 26, 2013

This has become my go-to cigar. Love the taste and the smoke is creamy white. Nothing bad to say about this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rock-solid medium!
by Jesse CourteManche in Norfolk, Virginia on May 11, 2011

This is a rock-solid medium bodied cigar that looks great, lights and burns great, but most importantly... tastes great. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Like the Nubs Not this One
by ted in Hoston on February 06, 2011

This one taste too much like cheap tabacco for me. Love the Habano and the Connecticut.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.