I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Cameroon Reviews

89 consumer rating
43 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Nub Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awsome!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in Indonesia on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a nubie, I don't smoke, I only start smoking cigars for a month. I like some mild flavor cigars like CAO, I was interested just to try experience a big Ring one. I thought I couldn't stand it, I was wrong! I'll definitely get a box next time.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not to shabby.
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 7, 2011

This one is not for the faint of heart. I had some burn issues but, made up for it in the construction. The draw is just right.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 43
100 consumer rating
Awsome!
by Yandi S in Indonesia on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a nubie, I don't smoke, I only start smoking cigars for a month. I like some mild flavor cigars like CAO, I was interested just to try experience a big Ring one. I thought I couldn't stand it, I was wrong! I'll definitely get a box next time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The way A cigar should taste.
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 20, 2011

My first experience with A Nub Cameroon. Now this is what A cigar should taste like. Good tobacco flavor with enough spices to keep it interesting. Huge amounts of fragrant smoke and to top it off enough nicotine to give A slight tingle to the lips and tongue. A well rounded and satisfying experience. This could be my new favorite. I will definitely be ordering more. Personally I scored this one A perfect 100. There was absolutely nothing wrong with this smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar
by CactusBob in MI on October 06, 2010

My first order of these, and I love everything about them. Great flavor, great even burn, smoked it to the nub. Ordering more now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A true 45 minute burn!
by Gio in Hoboken NJ on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar i rate this cigar somewhat very similar with la aurora Cameroon 6x58. Nub Cameroon 464t is a flavorful cigar not to harsh towards then end, and besides the smoke truly lasted 45 min. I also paired this cigar with an espresso dbl shot my lips felt a tingle sensation from both the cigar and dbl shot... Overall smooth cigar 8.5 out of 10!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My poor fingers!
by Ian in Columbus,OH on May 13, 2012
Verified purchase

My only complaints about this cigar are that its too good and too short. I literally smoked this beauty down to 3/4". If I could put a photo in here I would show you compared to the original. Its definitely filling up a section of my humidor soon. Wonderful flavor and draw. Lovely burn. NUB PLEASE MAKE THESE LONGER!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
GREAT
by jonesy in iowa on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar and a long smoke, very tasty

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
by cozzi in seattle on December 06, 2012

A must try love still cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Really Nice
by Dale in NorCal on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Am a fan of all of these. Nice draw with very rich smoke and body. Usually keep a variety of these on hand. Not a real big fan of the Conn. though. But the others are always available to freinds. The add with them standing and holding ash is true as it appears. Excellant construction and tabacco. Must try for all who enjoy large rings.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very Surprise
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

Love these shorties! This was a great surprise. Mixed well with a Porter beer from our local brewery. These things start off in the sweet spot and ends the same way. Kicked it off with the flame from a cedar stick to highlight the cedar notes that these smokes give.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar...Impressed
by in New Jersey on May 05, 2013

Great Cigar with great taste. Sweet spot from beginning to end, enjoyed it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 43
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.