Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cameroon Reviews

87rated
50 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Buy Nub Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in California on March 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one right out of the mail box. Outstanding! Finishing it as I type. Can't wait to see how they age. Will definitely be ordering more.

11 7
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Not Bad but Not Great
for Nub Cameroon 358
by in NC on May 12, 2018

Mostly wound a little to tight with a very hard draw.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Awsome!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by Yandi S in Indonesia on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a nubie, I don't smoke, I only start smoking cigars for a month. I like some mild flavor cigars like CAO, I was interested just to try experience a big Ring one. I thought I couldn't stand it, I was wrong! I'll definitely get a box next time.

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The way A cigar should taste.
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 20, 2011

My first experience with A Nub Cameroon. Now this is what A cigar should taste like. Good tobacco flavor with enough spices to keep it interesting. Huge amounts of fragrant smoke and to top it off enough nicotine to give A slight tingle to the lips and tongue. A well rounded and satisfying experience. This could be my new favorite. I will definitely be ordering more. Personally I scored this one A perfect 100. There was absolutely nothing wrong with this smoke.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Cigar
for Nub Cameroon 460
by CactusBob in MI on October 06, 2010

My first order of these, and I love everything about them. Great flavor, great even burn, smoked it to the nub. Ordering more now.

... read more
720
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great smoke
for Nub Cameroon 358
by Nathaniel Bullock in MS on February 14, 2018

Outstanding smoke

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
A true 45 minute burn!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by Gio in Hoboken NJ on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar i rate this cigar somewhat very similar with la aurora Cameroon 6x58. Nub Cameroon 464t is a flavorful cigar not to harsh towards then end, and besides the smoke truly lasted 45 min. I also paired this cigar with an espresso dbl shot my lips felt a tingle sensation from both the cigar and dbl shot... Overall smooth cigar 8.5 out of 10!

... read more
616
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
My poor fingers!
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Ian in Columbus,OH on May 13, 2012
Verified purchase

My only complaints about this cigar are that its too good and too short. I literally smoked this beauty down to 3/4". If I could put a photo in here I would show you compared to the original. Its definitely filling up a section of my humidor soon. Wonderful flavor and draw. Lovely burn. NUB PLEASE MAKE THESE LONGER!

... read more
1416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
GREAT
for Nub Cameroon 460
by jonesy in iowa on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar and a long smoke, very tasty

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by cozzi in seattle on December 06, 2012

A must try love still cigar!

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Really Nice
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Dale in NorCal on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Am a fan of all of these. Nice draw with very rich smoke and body. Usually keep a variety of these on hand. Not a real big fan of the Conn. though. But the others are always available to freinds. The add with them standing and holding ash is true as it appears. Excellant construction and tabacco. Must try for all who enjoy large rings.

... read more
1219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very Surprise
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

Love these shorties! This was a great surprise. Mixed well with a Porter beer from our local brewery. These things start off in the sweet spot and ends the same way. Kicked it off with the flame from a cedar stick to highlight the cedar notes that these smokes give.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.