I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Connecticut 354 Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Perfect
for Nub Connecticut 354
by in Sammamish Washington on October 31, 2010

Great smoke. Nice woody and nutty flavors very mild. Excellent burn and draw, construction is top of the line a great looking and smoking cigar. Burn time was over 1 hour easy. Well worth the money.

0 0
most recent review
92 consumer rating
great short smoke
for Nub Connecticut 354
by in malaysia on May 14, 2015

it is great cigar for a short smoke around 45 minutes. overall this cigar has mild taste, a bit of cinnamon. at the end of smoke it taste even better. would definitely try another in the future

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut 354
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
Perfect
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on October 31, 2010

Great smoke. Nice woody and nutty flavors very mild. Excellent burn and draw, construction is top of the line a great looking and smoking cigar. Burn time was over 1 hour easy. Well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar
by Bandy in Midwest on October 15, 2011

Want a perfect mild cigar with some taste? This is the one. Excellent burn and nice smoke production. I wish it were longer. It's long enough I guess. Lasted nearly 45 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Smooth
by David in Eugene, OR. on February 17, 2011

First NUB cigar I have smoked and all I can say is smooth, smooth, smooth! This one burned for 45 minutes to an 1 hour (lost track of time I was enjoying it so much) was very consistent, even burn and great with an ice cold drink.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
One of my personal favorites!
by Ben Thompson in USA on July 16, 2013

I tried my first Nub Connecticut fairly recently and have smoked several since. When I first bought this cigar, I did so mainly because I thought they were funny... I was not expecting much. The Nub Connecticut 354 blew me away, it has plenty of complex and toasty flavors which are quite enjoyable. I also got a kind of almond flavor from the cigar. The construction was okay, though the outer wrapper may flake off in places as smoked. The burn is okay as well, if you light it poorly, it tends to straighten itself out decently well. The smoke output is good too, though because the cigar has a decently wide ring gauge, the smoke has a tendency to blow back in your face towards the end of the smoking session, which can become unbearable. I personally love these medium strength cigars. I plan on buying more in the near future! I highly recommend these cigars.. I should add that they would be great to hand out to friends or company too due to the fact that they are enjoyable both from a smoking and aesthetics perspective!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
great short smoke
by izzat in malaysia on May 14, 2015

it is great cigar for a short smoke around 45 minutes. overall this cigar has mild taste, a bit of cinnamon. at the end of smoke it taste even better. would definitely try another in the future

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Deserves A Second Chance (NUB 354)
by Mojarr0 in Baldwin Park, California on January 27, 2012

I was disappointed in the wrapper as a bit of it fell apart as I prepared the cigar for smoking. Towards the end the outer cigar wrapper had completely came off, could have just been this cigar. Besides that the taste was a great medium with light spice with 2/3 smoked it became a bit stronger but just the right amount. The burn was a min of 90 points as it was consistent and with a great draw. I would buy this cigar again,hopefully the wrapper incident was a one time issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Meh
by Moe in New York on April 24, 2013

This was my first Nub cigar and I have to say I wasn't impressed. It canoed the entire time and I had to keep touching it up. Not sure if it was my fault or not but I toasted it pretty well and evenly but I had to touch it up 4 times. The taste was a bit lacking and the cap had a few minor inconsistencies. I would give it another try but from the one attempt, I wasn't impressed. The draw was very smooth though so I have to give it that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.