I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Connecticut 460 Reviews

90 consumer rating
16 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in on August 8, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great. Very smooth, slow burning, and taste very good. Highly recommended!

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Something's missing
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut 460
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar!
by in on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great. Very smooth, slow burning, and taste very good. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
smooth
by Tony in Lexington ky on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

its a nice cigar. im not huge on big cigars. i think ill just smoke it down to the ring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar !!!
by Joe in South Texas on September 15, 2009

Delicious smoke. Great draw big bellows of thick smoke, could not find any flaws but did have an uneven burn. Might chalk it up to the breezy night. Go smoke one today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great tasting cigar
by rob in Scranton, PA on May 22, 2010
Verified purchase

The Nub Connecticut 460 has a perfect burn, great ash and smoke, but most importantly a tasty smoke. Imagine your typical Connecticut wrapper with just enough added spice to make it different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Nice Cigar
by Fred in Arkansas on March 30, 2010

This is a nice cigar. I bought some because I liked the Nub Habano. The Connecticut wrapper doesn't do this cigar justice, but a pretty good smoke anyway.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A Real Man's Smoke!!!!!
by Moose Big Deer in Riverside,ca on December 23, 2011

One great smoke no need to spend $15 for a stick after 18 hole's, Nub 460 and a ice cold MGD that's how I roll.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
61 consumer rating
Something's missing
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
10 consumer rating
Great smoke but make them 1" longer
by Steven in Sunrise, Florida on April 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Boss aroma before lighting. First 5 draws were harsh and bitter. After that a Great tasting, flavorful, truly enjoyable cigar experience. If there were a God he'd make them an inch or 2 longer..THEN there'd be no need to buy ANY OTHER BRAND PERIOD!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Great! Good anytime smoke.
by in Buffalo NY on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I don t what it is about these Nub cigars, but they drive me crazy! In a good way of course. Just got my package in and this was the first one I grabbed. I eagerly awaited this one after almost breaking down and buying one from the local shop, but at 9 and change, I just had to wait. Boy was it worth it. The smoke is creamy and thick with great notes of nut and leather. Also, it leaves a great aftertaste, which I don t say often. Overall, great cigar and great connetticut. I m never displeased with Nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Big Bang in Small package
by Buck in Boynton Bch on March 18, 2012

I cannot believe what an unbelievable good stix. Rub-a-Dub to the last Nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.