Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Connecticut 460 Reviews

83rated
18 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
83
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Outstanding cigar.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in St. Augustine, FL on October 30, 2017

Nub Connecticut excels in taste. A great cigar for a 30 minute smoke break.

4 3
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Something's missing
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

6 6
Recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut 460
100rated
The best NUB
for Nub Connecticut 460
by NOEL FLORES in NJ on February 05, 2018
Verified purchase

This Connecticut Nub is the best to start a smoky day. I been getting this ones for years with no regrets.100% r comment [email protected]

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome Cigar!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Anonymous in on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great. Very smooth, slow burning, and taste very good. Highly recommended!

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
smooth
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Tony in Lexington ky on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

its a nice cigar. im not huge on big cigars. i think ill just smoke it down to the ring.

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar !!!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Joe in South Texas on September 15, 2009

Delicious smoke. Great draw big bellows of thick smoke, could not find any flaws but did have an uneven burn. Might chalk it up to the breezy night. Go smoke one today.

... read more
1015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great tasting cigar
for Nub Connecticut 460
by rob in Scranton, PA on May 22, 2010
Verified purchase

The Nub Connecticut 460 has a perfect burn, great ash and smoke, but most importantly a tasty smoke. Imagine your typical Connecticut wrapper with just enough added spice to make it different.

... read more
1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Outstanding cigar.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Henry Frampton in St. Augustine, FL on October 30, 2017

Nub Connecticut excels in taste. A great cigar for a 30 minute smoke break.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Nice Cigar
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Fred in Arkansas on March 30, 2010

This is a nice cigar. I bought some because I liked the Nub Habano. The Connecticut wrapper doesn't do this cigar justice, but a pretty good smoke anyway.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
A Real Man's Smoke!!!!!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Moose Big Deer in Riverside,ca on December 23, 2011

One great smoke no need to spend $15 for a stick after 18 hole's, Nub 460 and a ice cold MGD that's how I roll.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
61rated
Something's missing
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
10rated
Great smoke but make them 1" longer
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Steven in Sunrise, Florida on April 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Boss aroma before lighting. First 5 draws were harsh and bitter. After that a Great tasting, flavorful, truly enjoyable cigar experience. If there were a God he'd make them an inch or 2 longer..THEN there'd be no need to buy ANY OTHER BRAND PERIOD!

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.