I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Nub Connecticut 464T Reviews

90 consumer rating
14 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
love these cigars
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in on December 21, 2011

These cigars a great when smoked right. I don't understand why people want them longer. Hence the name nub, and when smoked properly they last an hour or longer.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Salt Lake City UT on October 8, 2011

I have tons of NUBs in my humidor that I have picked up from samplers over the years. I have tried several on occasions and I am yet to be impressed. This one the Connecticut is harsh and leave a burn taste in your throat. So many other options out there for the price. I don't think they are worth 50.00 a box let alone 120.00 Pick yourself up some Alec Bradley Factory seconds for half the price and do your throat a favor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut 464T
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
love these cigars
by in on December 21, 2011

These cigars a great when smoked right. I don't understand why people want them longer. Hence the name nub, and when smoked properly they last an hour or longer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
by Tommy V in Memphis on December 06, 2010

If you like looking like a mafioso or a crooked banker form the 20's, this is your smoke. If you like great cigars this is also your smoke. It smokes as long as a churchill and gets better with each draw. I couldn't bear to throw the stub away. Even when you are feeling the heat off the burn this cigar is smooth and tasteful. I also found 8 nubs for 20 bucks? You gotta be kidding me. My new #1.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Make it longer!
by Steve H in Simi Valley, Ca on October 24, 2009

Damn good. Wished it was a bit longer. Maybe 5.5"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Scott in Michigan on August 05, 2012

This was a great cigar, I was very impressed. Mellow with outstanding smoke, draw, and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
by meh456 in Michigan on May 21, 2011

I have to agree that it was a bit harsh at first, but after the first inch it got quite mello. I enjoyed the first one I got in my sampler and look forward to the second. The burn did require a bit of correction, but overall was acceptable. This cigar looks great and the draw and construction were fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Best Connecticut so far
by ogotaj in Staten Island, NY on December 16, 2010

I tried Oliva Connecticut Reserve before and I liked it but Nub Connecticut just blew my mind. It's creamy and smooth beyond imagination but far from lacking taste like some light cigars do. Size is a bit awkward to me but it's a matter of preference. Overall it's a fantastic cigar and must try if Connecticut wrapper is your thing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice!
by Logan in Massachusetts on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Harsh at first, then rather nice
by Jeff in Overseas on July 07, 2009

For a Connecticut wrapper this seemed a little harsh for the first half. My friend, who gave it to me out of a sampler had the same experience. The last half of it was excellent. Construction seems perfect but I now have a Cameroon (my friend bought a box after determining it was his favorite) so I'm about to smoke it to see if it is better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Not bad....but...
by Sketch in Connecticut on February 21, 2011

This wasn't a bad cigar but I expected more. Although it drew nicely, it burned rather strangely. The taste was harsh at the beginning but mellowed out relatively quickly. Aroma was mediocre at best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
50
73 consumer rating
Why?
by Bill Ashbaugh in Chicago on June 05, 2011

This is not a bad cigar... but why do they exist? Is it for people with only 15 minutes?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.