I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Connecticut Reviews

89 consumer rating
42 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Nub Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
love these cigars
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in on December 21, 2011

These cigars a great when smoked right. I don't understand why people want them longer. Hence the name nub, and when smoked properly they last an hour or longer.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Salt Lake City UT on October 8, 2011

I have tons of NUBs in my humidor that I have picked up from samplers over the years. I have tried several on occasions and I am yet to be impressed. This one the Connecticut is harsh and leave a burn taste in your throat. So many other options out there for the price. I don't think they are worth 50.00 a box let alone 120.00 Pick yourself up some Alec Bradley Factory seconds for half the price and do your throat a favor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 42
100 consumer rating
love these cigars
by in on December 21, 2011

These cigars a great when smoked right. I don't understand why people want them longer. Hence the name nub, and when smoked properly they last an hour or longer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar!
by in on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great. Very smooth, slow burning, and taste very good. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
smooth
by Tony in Lexington ky on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

its a nice cigar. im not huge on big cigars. i think ill just smoke it down to the ring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
by Tommy V in Memphis on December 06, 2010

If you like looking like a mafioso or a crooked banker form the 20's, this is your smoke. If you like great cigars this is also your smoke. It smokes as long as a churchill and gets better with each draw. I couldn't bear to throw the stub away. Even when you are feeling the heat off the burn this cigar is smooth and tasteful. I also found 8 nubs for 20 bucks? You gotta be kidding me. My new #1.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfect
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on October 31, 2010

Great smoke. Nice woody and nutty flavors very mild. Excellent burn and draw, construction is top of the line a great looking and smoking cigar. Burn time was over 1 hour easy. Well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar !!!
by Joe in South Texas on September 15, 2009

Delicious smoke. Great draw big bellows of thick smoke, could not find any flaws but did have an uneven burn. Might chalk it up to the breezy night. Go smoke one today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Make it longer!
by Steve H in Simi Valley, Ca on October 24, 2009

Damn good. Wished it was a bit longer. Maybe 5.5"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great tasting cigar
by rob in Scranton, PA on May 22, 2010
Verified purchase

The Nub Connecticut 460 has a perfect burn, great ash and smoke, but most importantly a tasty smoke. Imagine your typical Connecticut wrapper with just enough added spice to make it different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Scott in Michigan on August 05, 2012

This was a great cigar, I was very impressed. Mellow with outstanding smoke, draw, and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar
by Bandy in Midwest on October 15, 2011

Want a perfect mild cigar with some taste? This is the one. Excellent burn and nice smoke production. I wish it were longer. It's long enough I guess. Lasted nearly 45 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 42
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.