150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Nub Habano 464T Reviews

96rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
A New Favorite for Sure!
for Nub Habano 464T
by in Duluth, GA on January 5, 2011

Got two of these in a 8 cigar Nub sampler and was pleasantly surprised. This is one of my new favorite cigars. Tons of flavor! Perfect construction and burn. Liked them so much I bought a box!

0 0
most recent review
NR
Very nice
for Nub Habano 464T
by in va on May 8, 2014

A really nice smoke from start to finish I don t know the review lingo but others say it has a caramel, cedar, ...I tasted the caramel, a taste not familiar to me but very satisfying. A unique taste, very subtle but distinct. That s my attempt at a review, I really like this cigar. definitely would buy it again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Habano 464T
100rated
A New Favorite for Sure!
for Nub Habano 464T
by Jason in Duluth, GA on January 05, 2011

Got two of these in a 8 cigar Nub sampler and was pleasantly surprised. This is one of my new favorite cigars. Tons of flavor! Perfect construction and burn. Liked them so much I bought a box!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow!
for Nub Habano 464T
by Dave in Stamford, CT on November 09, 2009

I bought these in the Nub Club 464T sampler deal on CigarMonster.com. They came highly recommended from a friend of mine. Upon receipt, the cigars were in perfect condition. The wrappers were super smooth and smelled amazing. After a little humidifying this little nub smelled even better. I cut the head and noticed that near the cap, the tobacco was packed pretty tightly. This inevitably affected the draw during the first 10-15 minutes, however this smoke lasted well over 1 hour (probably about 75 minutes total). Flavor and intensity only got better as the cigar burned. Definitely a new permanent addition to my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Lived up to the hype
for Nub Habano 464T
by Ed in CA on May 14, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried one at a motorcycle event in Reno. Nothing short of outstanding. The Nub definitely lived up to all the hype.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great cigar Wonderful taste
for Nub Habano 464T
by Steven in ND on July 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Best cigar i have had to date. I am a pretty novice smoker but this cigar is really good. Wonderful taste, you won't be disapointed. This will probably be my regular smoke from now on.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Outstanding
for Nub Habano 464T
by Kevin in Saint Johns on May 27, 2010

I won a trip to the "Big Smoke" in Las Vegas in 2008 was able to attend both nights. (Thanks Zippo) The first night received a couple cigars at the Nub booth. The second night made it a point to hang around the booth at the end of the night and talked the Rep into throughing a couple extra in my goodie bag. They were an excellant smoke in those two nights but now have been mellowing in one of my MANY humidors for nearly two years and they have become one of the BEST smokes I've ever had.Would defanetly recommend these very highly.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Must try
for Nub Habano 464T
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va. on May 05, 2011

Short, Fat, and straight to the point....good smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Very nice
for Nub Habano 464T
by hiroshi in va on May 08, 2014

A really nice smoke from start to finish I don t know the review lingo but others say it has a caramel, cedar, ...I tasted the caramel, a taste not familiar to me but very satisfying. A unique taste, very subtle but distinct. That s my attempt at a review, I really like this cigar. definitely would buy it again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.