I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Habano 466 Reviews

87 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
She finished before I did!
for Nub Habano 466
by in Texas on September 12, 2010

I normally don't smok'em that gage but I thoroughly enjoyed it to the end. In fact I could easily enjoyed another couple of inches!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Mixed feelings
for Nub Habano 466
by in Georgia on November 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had several of these and have always enjoyed them, BUT today I only made through a third of a cigar before giving up. It burned hot and uneven, terrible draw,tasted weird, and was a complete disappointment. I hope it was just a aberration.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Habano 466
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
95 consumer rating
She finished before I did!
by Fred in Texas on September 12, 2010

I normally don't smok'em that gage but I thoroughly enjoyed it to the end. In fact I could easily enjoyed another couple of inches!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Lived up to the hype plus some
by Rick in Spokane, WA on March 15, 2009

This is truly one great cigar and the description is quite accurate. The excellent flavor starts at the very first draw all the way down to the very end. This guy just went on and on and on with nice billowing white smoke and real full, yet never harsh flavor. It really gave me a nice buzz.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
by RaySmitty in DC on October 03, 2012
Verified purchase

This is the very best smoke i have ever had. i've been a connoiesseur of fine cigars for about 7 years and once i found the NUB HABANO i cant get enough. I recommend this to everyone. OUTSTANDING SMOKE ALWAYS!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Mixed feelings
by Chris B in Georgia on November 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had several of these and have always enjoyed them, BUT today I only made through a third of a cigar before giving up. It burned hot and uneven, terrible draw,tasted weird, and was a complete disappointment. I hope it was just a aberration.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love it!
by Cbaum in Georgia on October 24, 2013

I love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Deal
by Eric in Crete, IL on March 07, 2013
Verified purchase

They sell for over 9 bucks a stick at the local smoke shop. I get mine here for 5 or under.That's a pretty good deal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Amazing smoke!
by Scottie in Texas on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar. I Was very happy with it, Well worth the price. I Will be buying more soon :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding smoke!
by Matthew in St Paul MN. on November 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked my first one, The construction was almost flawless. the bouquet was pure pleasure, the draw excellent, and the burn was even with a nice white ash. for a short cigar it lasted me over an hour! This one has a permanent place in my humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I want to buy more.
by Jeff S. in South Bend, IN on May 13, 2011

I am new to cigars and this cigar was included with one of my first orders. It was very smooth but yet powerful. I couldn't put it down. I will be doing this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Really good, should be bigger
by tzrnee in Slovenia on June 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I enjoyed this cigar with my morning coffee. Too bad the cigar is not bigger, it only lasted 40 min. But every minute of it was a great smoking experience. Very rich puff with lots of aroma and full taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.