Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Habano Reviews

87rated
43 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Nub Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
great cigar
for Nub Habano 460
by in AL on October 25, 2017

my new favorite

7 5
most helpful negative review
63 rated
When they are good, they're great...
for Nub Habano 460
by in Reading, MA on October 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I can't understand this one. Some are truly great to smoke, but others seem to be a product of poor construction. They tend to tunnel out, burn to one side, burn too hot, and leave a bad after taste. I don't run into this problem with the maduro. This is strange, but it has happened often only with this particular NUB. It has also happened to other people I know who have smoked this cigar in the past. Not sure why it is this wrapper and roll, but it does disappoint me because I'm a fan of the other NUBs. The NUB maduro is still one of my favorite short cigars.

2 4
Recommended for you based on Nub Habano
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Ten stars for this smoke.
for Nub Habano 466
by Richard Boprey in Rochester, NY on November 16, 2018

A very good hour long smoke, always smooth !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good Cigar
for Nub Habano 358
by Anthony in California on May 08, 2014

No issues with burn or draw. Flavor was of cinnamon and some spicy tones along with earth. Not a bad cigar at all and worth a shot.

... read more
1014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A New Favorite for Sure!
for Nub Habano 464T
by Jason in Duluth, GA on January 05, 2011

Got two of these in a 8 cigar Nub sampler and was pleasantly surprised. This is one of my new favorite cigars. Tons of flavor! Perfect construction and burn. Liked them so much I bought a box!

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow!
for Nub Habano 464T
by Dave in Stamford, CT on November 09, 2009

I bought these in the Nub Club 464T sampler deal on CigarMonster.com. They came highly recommended from a friend of mine. Upon receipt, the cigars were in perfect condition. The wrappers were super smooth and smelled amazing. After a little humidifying this little nub smelled even better. I cut the head and noticed that near the cap, the tobacco was packed pretty tightly. This inevitably affected the draw during the first 10-15 minutes, however this smoke lasted well over 1 hour (probably about 75 minutes total). Flavor and intensity only got better as the cigar burned. Definitely a new permanent addition to my humidor.

... read more
1516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
My New Favorite
for Nub Habano 460
by Fred in Arkansas on March 30, 2010

This is a great cigar. Full, rich smooth flavor from nearly the beginning to the end. I end up nearly burning my fingers on these just to get every bit.

... read more
916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Tasty stuff!
for Nub Habano 460
by J in Green Mts on November 03, 2009

Great aroma and taste all the way through. I was skeptical like others about the "short" nature of this cigar, but it burned for around an hour, and I was pleasantly surprised at how consistent the flavor was. Far better than Nub's Connecticut offerings. Will definitely buy again!

... read more
1919
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Lived up to the hype
for Nub Habano 464T
by Ed in CA on May 14, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried one at a motorcycle event in Reno. Nothing short of outstanding. The Nub definitely lived up to all the hype.

... read more
2019
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great cigar Wonderful taste
for Nub Habano 464T
by Steven in ND on July 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Best cigar i have had to date. I am a pretty novice smoker but this cigar is really good. Wonderful taste, you won't be disapointed. This will probably be my regular smoke from now on.

... read more
1926
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
She finished before I did!
for Nub Habano 466
by Fred in Texas on September 12, 2010

I normally don't smok'em that gage but I thoroughly enjoyed it to the end. In fact I could easily enjoyed another couple of inches!

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Outstanding
for Nub Habano 464T
by Kevin in Saint Johns on May 27, 2010

I won a trip to the "Big Smoke" in Las Vegas in 2008 was able to attend both nights. (Thanks Zippo) The first night received a couple cigars at the Nub booth. The second night made it a point to hang around the booth at the end of the night and talked the Rep into throughing a couple extra in my goodie bag. They were an excellant smoke in those two nights but now have been mellowing in one of my MANY humidors for nearly two years and they have become one of the BEST smokes I've ever had.Would defanetly recommend these very highly.

... read more
816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.