Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Habano Reviews

4.0 stars
43 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Habano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Ten stars for this smoke.
for Nub Habano 466
by Richard Boprey in Rochester, NY on November 16, 2018

A very good hour long smoke, always smooth !

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Nub Habano 460 Tubos
by Greg Roberts in 9 Hilltop Lane Manorville,NY 11949 on August 16, 2018

One of my favorites. Can t go wrong. Great medium to full cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice smoke
for Nub Habano 358
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Had another NUB as part of a sampler pack, it was too strong for my taste. These are great. Medium smoke with good flavor and everyone has burned great.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite!
for Nub Habano 460
by Rich in Abalama on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Nub Habano is my reliable, go-to favorite cigar. I m not good at describing flavors, I just know when I ve found a Gar I can love. Consistent burn, thick, creamy smoke output, nice texture in the mouth. Compares with the Perdomo Habano and the Edge Habano, but I think the Nub has a touch more strength and flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for Nub Habano 358
by Anthony in California on May 08, 2014

No issues with burn or draw. Flavor was of cinnamon and some spicy tones along with earth. Not a bad cigar at all and worth a shot.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Nub Habano 464T
by hiroshi in va on May 08, 2014

A really nice smoke from start to finish I don t know the review lingo but others say it has a caramel, cedar, ...I tasted the caramel, a taste not familiar to me but very satisfying. A unique taste, very subtle but distinct. That s my attempt at a review, I really like this cigar. definitely would buy it again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it!
for Nub Habano 466
by Cbaum in Georgia on October 24, 2013

I love this cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing smoke!
for Nub Habano 466
by Scottie in Texas on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar. I Was very happy with it, Well worth the price. I Will be buying more soon :)

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar Wonderful taste
for Nub Habano 464T
by Steven in ND on July 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Best cigar i have had to date. I am a pretty novice smoker but this cigar is really good. Wonderful taste, you won't be disapointed. This will probably be my regular smoke from now on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding smoke!
for Nub Habano 466
by Matthew in St Paul MN. on November 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked my first one, The construction was almost flawless. the bouquet was pure pleasure, the draw excellent, and the burn was even with a nice white ash. for a short cigar it lasted me over an hour! This one has a permanent place in my humidor!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.