I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Maduro 460 Reviews

90 consumer rating
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Mississippi on March 5, 2013

My favorite Nub is the maduro. There is a slight sweetness that I love. Don't let the size full you. Even though they are small, the big diameter in the cigar allows it to be a good 45-60 minute smoke.

0 0
most recent review
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on November 2, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro 460
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Morgan G. in Mississippi on March 05, 2013

My favorite Nub is the maduro. There is a slight sweetness that I love. Don't let the size full you. Even though they are small, the big diameter in the cigar allows it to be a good 45-60 minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Another favorite
by Michael A. in Ontario Canada on June 21, 2010

The best part of a cigar is the last 4" and I've always joked that you should cut them in half and start in the middle to get to the good part. With the Nub, there's no waiting to get to the last 4 inches. These little beautys are rich and delicious right from the first draw. They have a perfect draw, even burn, beautiful construction and not a hint of harshness. They are now part of my regular rotation of favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My Favorite Nub
by Paul in Mass on August 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I'm a big fan of Nubs. I find they always have a great draw, great construction and great flavor with no harshness. My favorite until now had been the Habano, but the Maduro has taken its place. I've just finished smoking my way through a box, and every one was superb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Pretty darn good
by in on December 12, 2013

I love these cigars, great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
what a wonderful surprise
by JT in Connecticut in on May 20, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar sooo much. It came free from Famous as part of a sampler pack with my purchase. Did NOT expect it to be so wonderful. I am unfamiliar with Nub but I will order this in the future. slow burn necessary for a short cigar, right? great flavor, great draw. This is why samplers are a great way to explore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Just Damn Good!
by Todd in Seattle on June 19, 2010

I only smoke top shelf stuff, and these definetely make the grade! Don't be put off by what you might think is a gimmick. These cigars are the real deal! Need a good toasting because of the ring gauge, but they perform fantastically. Great ash, and even my fiance commented on how great they smell!!! I know, I hate that term. T

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
One of the best maduro cigars
by Big-T in Reading, MA on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Nub maduros? are some of the best cigars I?ve smoked. Nice aroma, great burn, good smoke, and much flavor. Love the large ring sizes. I would recommend these to all smokers. It?s a full body cigar that does not bite back. A real joy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
25 minutes of pure pleasure
by Tony Z in Syracuse NY on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one nice little cigar. It has great flavor right from the first draw to end. I smoked it to my finger tips and wished I had a pipe to finish the butt with. Nice rich flavor and good strength. At about $4 a stick in auctions its a real steal especially compared to the $10 a stick price I'm seeing now at local shops.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.