Nub Maduro 464T Reviews

83 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
nice taste
for Nub Maduro 464T
by in florida on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

A friend gave me a natural Nub. I like maduro but I smoked it and the flavor was great so I bought a box of the maduro 464T on the auctioneer and smoked 2 so far and gave a couple friends one and we all said great taste but the wrapper would start splitting about the halfway point. Still a good burn. Maybe a bad box.

0 0
most recent review
75 consumer rating
let down
for Nub Maduro 464T
by in voorhees nj on April 21, 2016

I had much higher hopes. Didn t have a lot of flavor, kind of bland

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro 464T
92 consumer rating
nice taste
for Nub Maduro 464T
by chris in florida on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

A friend gave me a natural Nub. I like maduro but I smoked it and the flavor was great so I bought a box of the maduro 464T on the auctioneer and smoked 2 so far and gave a couple friends one and we all said great taste but the wrapper would start splitting about the halfway point. Still a good burn. Maybe a bad box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Cigar Nirvana
for Nub Maduro 464T
by Eric in Minnesota on July 21, 2011

Perfect burn, perfect draw, outstanding flavor. Maybe the few i've tried were over humidified but there was blistering, cracking and some peeling on them. Even so it is still one of the best smokes i've had the pleasure of enjoying. I have one from a sampler in my humidor right now, and the construction is perfect, the others were not kept by me. If your are at all interested in trying these i'd recommend to go for it and draw your own conclusions.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
100
75 consumer rating
let down
for Nub Maduro 464T
by mike in voorhees nj on April 21, 2016

I had much higher hopes. Didn t have a lot of flavor, kind of bland

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
disappointing
for Nub Maduro 464T
by Ian in Columbus,Ohio on May 09, 2012

Bland tobacco. The draw is decent. The flavor never really started out good and doesn't really get better or worse. Pass this one up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Disappointing
for Nub Maduro 464T
by RB in California on June 07, 2011

This was really disappointing. Mild, and almost tasteless. I`m a seasoned gar smoker and this one is`t worth the time or cost, they can keep it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar
for Nub Maduro 464T
by JDP in Edison N.J. on September 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I got these on auction for about half price. What a steal. These smokes are a must for any humidor. Taste great. Well held ash. Fantastic draw. This is a cigar even if purchased at msrp you would think was a good bargain.

7 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.