Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Maduro 464T Reviews

81rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
78
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
82
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
nice taste
for Nub Maduro 464T
by in florida on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

A friend gave me a natural Nub. I like maduro but I smoked it and the flavor was great so I bought a box of the maduro 464T on the auctioneer and smoked 2 so far and gave a couple friends one and we all said great taste but the wrapper would start splitting about the halfway point. Still a good burn. Maybe a bad box.

0 0
most recent review
80 rated
Not worth it at all.
for Nub Maduro 464T
by in Connecticut on December 12, 2016

In my opinion you have to be an idiot to pay this price for a cigar that bills itself as a stubby. Seriously? By a full size cigar and at least get the whoile thing. This is some kind of a joke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro 464T
92rated
nice taste
for Nub Maduro 464T
by chris in florida on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

A friend gave me a natural Nub. I like maduro but I smoked it and the flavor was great so I bought a box of the maduro 464T on the auctioneer and smoked 2 so far and gave a couple friends one and we all said great taste but the wrapper would start splitting about the halfway point. Still a good burn. Maybe a bad box.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Cigar Nirvana
for Nub Maduro 464T
by Eric in Minnesota on July 21, 2011

Perfect burn, perfect draw, outstanding flavor. Maybe the few i've tried were over humidified but there was blistering, cracking and some peeling on them. Even so it is still one of the best smokes i've had the pleasure of enjoying. I have one from a sampler in my humidor right now, and the construction is perfect, the others were not kept by me. If your are at all interested in trying these i'd recommend to go for it and draw your own conclusions.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
100
80rated
Not worth it at all.
for Nub Maduro 464T
by David in Connecticut on December 12, 2016

In my opinion you have to be an idiot to pay this price for a cigar that bills itself as a stubby. Seriously? By a full size cigar and at least get the whoile thing. This is some kind of a joke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
let down
for Nub Maduro 464T
by mike in voorhees nj on April 21, 2016

I had much higher hopes. Didn t have a lot of flavor, kind of bland

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70rated
disappointing
for Nub Maduro 464T
by Ian in Columbus,Ohio on May 09, 2012

Bland tobacco. The draw is decent. The flavor never really started out good and doesn't really get better or worse. Pass this one up.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Disappointing
for Nub Maduro 464T
by RB in California on June 07, 2011

This was really disappointing. Mild, and almost tasteless. I`m a seasoned gar smoker and this one is`t worth the time or cost, they can keep it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great cigar
for Nub Maduro 464T
by JDP in Edison N.J. on September 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I got these on auction for about half price. What a steal. These smokes are a must for any humidor. Taste great. Well held ash. Fantastic draw. This is a cigar even if purchased at msrp you would think was a good bargain.

... read more
715
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.