I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Maduro Reviews

88 consumer rating
23 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
93
Buy Nub Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
An American Dream
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by in Los Angeles, CA on May 25, 2015

This cigar is nothing like most cigars from latin america, made for latin americans. Obviously, this smoke, so chocolatey mid-smoke, rolled up like something to eat, is designed for Americans to bliss-out with.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
An American Dream
by Albert in Los Angeles, CA on May 25, 2015

This cigar is nothing like most cigars from latin america, made for latin americans. Obviously, this smoke, so chocolatey mid-smoke, rolled up like something to eat, is designed for Americans to bliss-out with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Morgan G. in Mississippi on March 05, 2013

My favorite Nub is the maduro. There is a slight sweetness that I love. Don't let the size full you. Even though they are small, the big diameter in the cigar allows it to be a good 45-60 minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Another favorite
by Michael A. in Ontario Canada on June 21, 2010

The best part of a cigar is the last 4" and I've always joked that you should cut them in half and start in the middle to get to the good part. With the Nub, there's no waiting to get to the last 4 inches. These little beautys are rich and delicious right from the first draw. They have a perfect draw, even burn, beautiful construction and not a hint of harshness. They are now part of my regular rotation of favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My Favorite Nub
by Paul in Mass on August 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I'm a big fan of Nubs. I find they always have a great draw, great construction and great flavor with no harshness. My favorite until now had been the Habano, but the Maduro has taken its place. I've just finished smoking my way through a box, and every one was superb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Pretty darn good
by in on December 12, 2013

I love these cigars, great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
nice taste
by chris in florida on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

A friend gave me a natural Nub. I like maduro but I smoked it and the flavor was great so I bought a box of the maduro 464T on the auctioneer and smoked 2 so far and gave a couple friends one and we all said great taste but the wrapper would start splitting about the halfway point. Still a good burn. Maybe a bad box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
by Rob P in NY on March 24, 2013

1 of my all time favorites. My "go to" smoke. Always great, never disappoints.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
what a wonderful surprise
by JT in Connecticut in on May 20, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar sooo much. It came free from Famous as part of a sampler pack with my purchase. Did NOT expect it to be so wonderful. I am unfamiliar with Nub but I will order this in the future. slow burn necessary for a short cigar, right? great flavor, great draw. This is why samplers are a great way to explore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.