Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
31 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Like it!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by Gregory Hobbs in OH on December 17, 2018

Nice robust cigar lights & burns even large diameter feels good in hand. The little cigar fools you with a good 30 minute smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar.
for Nub Maduro 460
by Kolton in Colorado on March 01, 2018

So from the first draw all the way through the first 3rd of the cigar. There is a sweet earthy taste that was quite pleasant and actually my favorite 3rd of the smoke. The 2nd third while still good transitioned into a peppery wood/leathery taste and is where the sweetness disappeared. The last third kept the peppery taste but lost the wood taste and went for more of a hay/grass flavor. It was quite a complex smoke. It was beautifully constructed and had an near razor sharp burn until the last third. Overall, a good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar, best of the nub series
for Nub Maduro 460
by Al in Ny on January 29, 2018

Excellent cigar, best of the nub series. Lasts over a half hour and smokes like a churchill.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Nub Maduro 460
by MadMan in San Francisco on September 15, 2017

Well constructed, great draw, perfect size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nubs...delicious cigars
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on September 04, 2017

I ve discovered this summer the Nub. Love all of these cigars. My only complaint is that they don t last longer, but that is the nature of the NUB. I wouldn t change a thing. Great cigars...all of them

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly Surprised
for Nub Maduro 460
by Thomas in Memphis Tn on June 13, 2017

Received my Nub Manduros today. Was very anxious to give them a try. All I can say is wow! Very unique flavor! The burn was slow and even. And the draw is perfect. Very well made! Pleasantly surprised, pairs well with Jameson s Irish. One of my new favorites.! You can t go wrong in adding Nub Manduro to your lineup.

... read more
5.0 stars
An American Dream
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by Albert in Los Angeles, CA on May 25, 2015

This cigar is nothing like most cigars from latin america, made for latin americans. Obviously, this smoke, so chocolatey mid-smoke, rolled up like something to eat, is designed for Americans to bliss-out with.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made!This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!!Don t change anything!Give it a try and you ll bea happy smoker!Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made!This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!!Don t change anything!Give it a try and you ll bea happy smoker!Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

... read more
5.0 stars
what a wonderful surprise
for Nub Maduro 460
by JT in Connecticut in on May 20, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar sooo much. It came free from Famous as part of a sampler pack with my purchase. Did NOT expect it to be so wonderful. I am unfamiliar with Nub but I will order this in the future. slow burn necessary for a short cigar, right? great flavor, great draw. This is why samplers are a great way to explore.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.