Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Maduro Reviews

89rated
30 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
89
Burn
92
Buy Nub Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on November 2, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

9 3
most recent review
93 rated
Excellent smoke
for Nub Maduro 460
by in San Francisco on September 15, 2017

Well constructed, great draw, perfect size.

1 4
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro
100rated
Pleasantly Surprised
for Nub Maduro 460
by Thomas in Memphis Tn on June 13, 2017

Received my Nub Manduros today. Was very anxious to give them a try. All I can say is wow! Very unique flavor! The burn was slow and even. And the draw is perfect. Very well made! Pleasantly surprised, pairs well with Jameson s Irish. One of my new favorites.! You can t go wrong in adding Nub Manduro to your lineup.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
An American Dream
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by Albert in Los Angeles, CA on May 25, 2015

This cigar is nothing like most cigars from latin america, made for latin americans. Obviously, this smoke, so chocolatey mid-smoke, rolled up like something to eat, is designed for Americans to bliss-out with.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Nub Maduro 460
by Morgan G. in Mississippi on March 05, 2013

My favorite Nub is the maduro. There is a slight sweetness that I love. Don't let the size full you. Even though they are small, the big diameter in the cigar allows it to be a good 45-60 minute smoke.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made!This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!!Don t change anything!Give it a try and you ll bea happy smoker!Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by Rich in Baltimore on November 02, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made!This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!!Don t change anything!Give it a try and you ll bea happy smoker!Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
97rated
Another favorite
for Nub Maduro 460
by Michael A. in Ontario Canada on June 21, 2010

The best part of a cigar is the last 4" and I've always joked that you should cut them in half and start in the middle to get to the good part.With the Nub, there's no waiting to get to the last 4 inches. These little beautys are rich and delicious right from the first draw. They have a perfect draw, even burn, beautiful construction and not a hint of harshness.They are now part of my regular rotation of favorites.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Nubs...delicious cigars
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on September 04, 2017

I ve discovered this summer the Nub. Love all of these cigars. My only complaint is that they don t last longer, but that is the nature of the NUB. I wouldn t change a thing. Great cigars...all of them

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent smoke
for Nub Maduro 460
by MadMan in San Francisco on September 15, 2017

Well constructed, great draw, perfect size.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
My Favorite Nub
for Nub Maduro 460
by Paul in Mass on August 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I'm a big fan of Nubs. I find they always have a great draw, great construction and great flavor with no harshness. My favorite until now had been the Habano, but the Maduro has taken its place.I've just finished smoking my way through a box, and every one was superb.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Pretty darn good
for Nub Maduro 460
by Anonymous in on December 12, 2013

I love these cigars, great smoke.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.