Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cameroon 460 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Nub Cameroon 460
by COWBOY DAN in WEST TENNESSEE on April 18, 2019

I do not smoke cigars often, however; I chew them regularly and I like a cigar that has good taste, not bitter, satisfying, Nub Cameroon 460 are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gran puro
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Alejandro Barreras Olais in CA on March 04, 2019

Great flavor and burn excellent flavor. Excellent cigar I recommend it a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Nub Cameroon 460
by COWBOY DAN in WEST TENNESSEE on April 18, 2019

I do not smoke cigars often, however; I chew them regularly and I like a cigar that has good taste, not bitter, satisfying, Nub Cameroon 460 are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gran puro
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Alejandro Barreras Olais in CA on March 04, 2019

Great flavor and burn excellent flavor.Excellent cigar I recommend it a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
NUB Cigar
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Frank Pigott Jr in Georgia on August 15, 2018

The NUB cigar is by far one of the best cigars I have smoked. My opinion

... read more
5.0 stars
My Clutch Smoke!
for Nub Cameroon 460
by EmbraceDaPeace in Texas on January 30, 2017

I like that this cigar is short and great. It allows me to enjoy a really good smoke without consuming a lot of my time. This is usually my go-to smoke on weeknights because, as a novice in this hobby, it has the perfect amount of strength. I usually enjoy it to the last half inch. This will be the next box that goes into my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Surprise
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

Love these shorties! This was a great surprise. Mixed well with a Porter beer from our local brewery. These things start off in the sweet spot and ends the same way. Kicked it off with the flame from a cedar stick to highlight the cedar notes that these smokes give.

... read more
5.0 stars
A must for every stogie lover
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Jared in SNJ on February 18, 2014

If you want something that will not disapoint, get of these. New to aficionado will appreciate these tasty sticks. Smooth, flavorful and looks great

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar...Impressed
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Anonymous in New Jersey on May 05, 2013

Great Cigar with great taste. Sweet spot from beginning to end, enjoyed it to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth from start to finish
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Pete in Omaha on May 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I had just finished smoking a Don Tomas Clasico, which was nothing but harsh ever third. I fired this little beauty up after finishing that cigar and what a breath of fresh air! It is so smooth and creamy, with endless amounts of thick creamy smoke. The odd thing is, the Don Tomas is rated in the 90's as well, undeservedly so. This is a 90+ cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Mike in California on March 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one right out of the mail box. Outstanding! Finishing it as I type. Can't wait to see how they age. Will definitely be ordering more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smoker's Delight
for Nub Cameroon 460 5pk
by Dan in Peachtree City, GA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

A "go to" cigar. Well constructed, and a excellent draw with a consistant burn. Does not disappoint.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.