Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Cameroon Reviews

4.0 stars
58 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Cameroon Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Nub Cameroon 460
by COWBOY DAN in WEST TENNESSEE on April 18, 2019

I do not smoke cigars often, however; I chew them regularly and I like a cigar that has good taste, not bitter, satisfying, Nub Cameroon 460 are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice after lunch smoke
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by Dejan Pažin in Slovenia on April 09, 2019

A bit pricey, but very smooth cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gran puro
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Alejandro Barreras Olais in CA on March 04, 2019

Great flavor and burn excellent flavor.Excellent cigar I recommend it a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Nub Cameroon 358
by Scott in San Diego, CA on December 27, 2018

I’ve never tried Nubs before. I ordered them on a whim. I was pleasantly surprised. Nice cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Had heard good things about the Nub was not disappointed
for Nub Cameroon 358
by Dave in Baltimore MD on September 26, 2018

Nice smooth smoke, even burn, surprised at how long they last for such a short cigar, nice ash and aroma excellent draw

... read more
5.0 stars
NUB Cigar
for Nub Cameroon 460
by Frank Pigott Jr in Georgia on August 15, 2018

The NUB cigar is by far one of the best cigars I have smoked. My opinion

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my humidor
for Nub Cameroon 358
by Jim D in Illinois on June 19, 2018

I find the NUB Cameroon to be one of the most consistent cigars I smoke. Consistent taste, burn, construction every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Nub Cameroon 358
by Nathaniel Bullock in MS on February 14, 2018

Outstanding smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
My Clutch Smoke!
for Nub Cameroon 460
by EmbraceDaPeace in Texas on January 30, 2017

I like that this cigar is short and great. It allows me to enjoy a really good smoke without consuming a lot of my time. This is usually my go-to smoke on weeknights because, as a novice in this hobby, it has the perfect amount of strength. I usually enjoy it to the last half inch. This will be the next box that goes into my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Nub Cameroon 460 Tubos
by Greg in Southeast on December 15, 2016

Very good smoke. Nice flavor and very consistent. I wouldn t hesitate to buy a box!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.