Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Connecticut 464T Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very Nice!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Logan in Massachusetts on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

... read more
4.0 stars
LOVE IT
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Al in New York on November 11, 2013

Love the nubs... Wish it wasn t so expensive... great flavor with lots of smoke... wish these things would go for like 100 a box... that would be nice!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Logan in Massachusetts on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Scott in Michigan on August 05, 2012

This was a great cigar, I was very impressed. Mellow with outstanding smoke, draw, and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
love these cigars
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Anonymous in on December 21, 2011

These cigars a great when smoked right. I don't understand why people want them longer. Hence the name nub, and when smoked properly they last an hour or longer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasted good right away.
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Al T. in Long Beach on November 29, 2011

I am new to cigar smoking. The NUB Connecticut 460 was good with the first 3 puffs. Noticed the sweet taste instantly. Smoked it down till I could barely hold it. Can't wait to try the Cameroon, Habano, and Maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Smoke
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by meh456 in Michigan on May 21, 2011

I have to agree that it was a bit harsh at first, but after the first inch it got quite mello. I enjoyed the first one I got in my sampler and look forward to the second. The burn did require a bit of correction, but overall was acceptable. This cigar looks great and the draw and construction were fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Connecticut so far
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by ogotaj in Staten Island, NY on December 16, 2010

I tried Oliva Connecticut Reserve before and I liked it but Nub Connecticut just blew my mind. It's creamy and smooth beyond imagination but far from lacking taste like some light cigars do. Size is a bit awkward to me but it's a matter of preference. Overall it's a fantastic cigar and must try if Connecticut wrapper is your thing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Tommy V in Memphis on December 06, 2010

If you like looking like a mafioso or a crooked banker form the 20's, this is your smoke. If you like great cigars this is also your smoke. It smokes as long as a churchill and gets better with each draw. I couldn't bear to throw the stub away. Even when you are feeling the heat off the burn this cigar is smooth and tasteful. I also found 8 nubs for 20 bucks? You gotta be kidding me. My new #1.

... read more
5.0 stars
Make it longer!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Steve H in Simi Valley, Ca on October 24, 2009

Damn good. Wished it was a bit longer. Maybe 5.5"

... read more
4.0 stars
LOVE IT
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Al in New York on November 11, 2013

Love the nubs... Wish it wasn t so expensive... great flavor with lots of smoke... wish these things would go for like 100 a box... that would be nice!

... read more
4.0 stars
Why?
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by Bill Ashbaugh in Chicago on June 05, 2011

This is not a bad cigar... but why do they exist? Is it for people with only 15 minutes?

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.