Cigar Deals!Offer

Nub Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
55 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Nub Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of my favs.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by James in SC on July 01, 2019

This is great smoke anytime of day, but, I especially enjoy starting out my weekends on a Saturday morning on the porch with one and a cup of coffee. They re smooth, flavorful, and I can easily spend an hour with it. You can t go wrong with one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Buen Puro
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Alejandro Barreras Olais in CA on March 04, 2019

Medium body and great taste. I spent a very good time with it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes
for Nub Connecticut 354
by Mark in Illinois on December 28, 2018

These are very nice smokes, very smooth, great flavors abound with a great burn and draw. Everyone of them has been absolutely spot on and consistent. These are absolutely great smokes for anytime but especially for mid-west winter smokes. Great short smokes for anytime but especially on cold winter days.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Kevork Ashjian in 2959 Fairway ave La Crescenta ca 91214 on October 25, 2018

Perfect Cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Allways have one or two available.
for Nub Connecticut 354
by Charlie Perry in MA on July 27, 2018

Great for a quick smoke when you are short on time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made cigar
for Nub Connecticut 358
by Plugger in Canberra, australia on March 30, 2018

Fantastic cigar. Got better the longer it went. 75 minutes of bliss .

... read more
5.0 stars
The best NUB
for Nub Connecticut 460
by NOEL FLORES in NJ on February 05, 2018
Verified purchase

This Connecticut Nub is the best to start a smoky day. I been getting this ones for years with no regrets.100% r comment [email protected]

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding cigar.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Henry Frampton in St. Augustine, FL on October 30, 2017

Nub Connecticut excels in taste. A great cigar for a 30 minute smoke break.

... read more
5.0 stars
my new daily smoke
for Nub Connecticut 358
by Bill M in Memphis on September 10, 2017

Smooth yet rich, the Connecticut wrapper is great.

... read more
5.0 stars
great short smoke
for Nub Connecticut 354
by izzat in malaysia on May 14, 2015

it is great cigar for a short smoke around 45 minutes. overall this cigar has mild taste, a bit of cinnamon. at the end of smoke it taste even better. would definitely try another in the future

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.