Cigar Deals!Offer

Occidental Reserve Connecticut Reviews

87rated
49 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
91
Burn
94
Buy Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
excellent everyday cigar
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Corona
by in homestead on February 15, 2016

you can t go wrong with this one, no too strong, burns good, good value

2 0
most recent review
76 rated
Good Value For An Everyday Stick
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by in Sterling, VA on May 15, 2017

I love having a smoke or two or three, actually daily. So been on a kick on finding that bundle that will satisfy my habit and my wallet . This bundle is a great option! Draw was a little too tight for me, but after using my draw poker, I got it the way I like it. I wouldn t say that it s an even burn, but it s even enough. It is smooth, but if you do rush it - as with any cigar - you ll start to get that bitter taste. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good value smoke. However, the bundle I received had 4 where the caps were cracked and split and 2 had had wrappers that were cracked and peeling .

0 0
recommended for you based on Occidental Reserve Connecticut
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
98rated
Top Notch
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by Paul in Naples Fl on January 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Very well made in all respects, balanced, no flaws whatsoever, this corona (really a thick lancero) displays a nice cedar and spice scent which although mild has enough substance to satisfy. Very good value.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great cigar for the price!
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Churchill
by Tyler in Ohio on September 03, 2015

Smooth, with a good draw and burn. One of my new favorites!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
great
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Robusto
by bill in arkansas on June 24, 2012

Great smoke. loved it. flavor was great burn was great. only thing was the wrapper was already unraveling under the band before i took it off. still doesnt matter to me. buying again soon.

... more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent Choice
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Churchill
by Larry B in Charleston SC on February 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice white ash breaksoff at 2 inches. Flavor very mild. Recommend for a beginner smoker. Excellent value.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
I TRIED EM,,,,,SO SHOULD YOU!
for Occidental Reserve Robusto
by DON TUCCI in NJ on November 14, 2006

NICE DRAW, SMOOTH SMOKE. NO BITE AT ALL.VERY MILD YET FULL OF FLAVOR.DENSE GREY ASH & VERY WELL MADE.I WOULD PUT THIS RIGHT UP THERE WITH A MACANUDO HYDE PARK ONLY WITH MORE FLAVOR AND AT HALF THE PRICE!CANT BEAT THAT WITH A STICK.GIVE EM A SHOT,,THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE 2.50 A STICK PRICE!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Great Cigar, Value Priced!
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Churchill
by Terrence in Charlotte on April 05, 2017

I like Alec Bradley cigars and when I saw these with the high rating and very reasonable price, I gave them a try...and glad I did. Very smooth, consistent burn with an easy draw. At this price point they will be in my humidor with the other Alec Bradley and Macanudo s.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Consistent Reliable Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Robusto
by M. Nelson in OH on March 21, 2016

I have been smoking the Alec Bradley sticks for quite some time now. With a Dominican filler mixed with a U.S. Connecticut binder and wrapper, I have found that what I like most is the Fantastic Draw and consistent Burn. Occidental is not well known amongst most of my Colleagues. Once I share a stick with them they are hooked, with the creamy Connecticut wrapper and quality craftsmanship that shines thru. Always a good all occasion smoke.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
pleasently suprised
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Corona
by Jim T. in Charleston, SC on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice flavor, mild and creamy smoke, smooth not bitter. Good construction. I will try another bundle. One of my favorites so far.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Smooth as silk
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Churchill
by BBW in Kentucky on March 25, 2011

Great quality for a great price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Toro
by roberto in homestead. florida on April 01, 2016
Verified purchase

Medium strength cigar, stayed lit easily right out of the rapper, Smoked for almost an hour, very pleased with the cigar, they are not fancy, but very inexpensive for what they offer, this line of cigar is very good except for the churchills I have tried them all.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.