Occidental Reserve Connecticut Reviews

88 consumer rating
43 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
great
for Occidental Reserve Robusto
by in arkansas on June 24, 2012

Great smoke. loved it. flavor was great burn was great. only thing was the wrapper was already unraveling under the band before i took it off. still doesnt matter to me. buying again soon.

4 2
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price!
for Occidental Reserve Churchill
by in Ohio on September 3, 2015

Smooth, with a good draw and burn. One of my new favorites!

0 0
recommended for you based on Occidental Reserve Connecticut
98 consumer rating
Top Notch
for
by Paul in Naples Fl on January 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Very well made in all respects, balanced, no flaws whatsoever, this corona (really a thick lancero) displays a nice cedar and spice scent which although mild has enough substance to satisfy. Very good value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price!
for Occidental Reserve Churchill
by Tyler in Ohio on September 03, 2015

Smooth, with a good draw and burn. One of my new favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great
for Occidental Reserve Robusto
by bill in arkansas on June 24, 2012

Great smoke. loved it. flavor was great burn was great. only thing was the wrapper was already unraveling under the band before i took it off. still doesnt matter to me. buying again soon.

4 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Choice
for Occidental Reserve Churchill
by Larry B in Charleston SC on February 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice white ash breaksoff at 2 inches. Flavor very mild. Recommend for a beginner smoker. Excellent value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
I TRIED EM,,,,,SO SHOULD YOU!
for
by DON TUCCI in NJ on November 14, 2006

NICE DRAW, SMOOTH SMOKE. NO BITE AT ALL.VERY MILD YET FULL OF FLAVOR.DENSE GREY ASH & VERY WELL MADE.I WOULD PUT THIS RIGHT UP THERE WITH A MACANUDO HYDE PARK ONLY WITH MORE FLAVOR AND AT HALF THE PRICE!CANT BEAT THAT WITH A STICK.GIVE EM A SHOT,,THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE 2.50 A STICK PRICE!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
pleasently suprised
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by Jim T. in Charleston, SC on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice flavor, mild and creamy smoke, smooth not bitter. Good construction. I will try another bundle. One of my favorites so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Occidental Reserve Churchill
by BBW in Kentucky on March 25, 2011

Great quality for a great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great stick
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by Dave R in Springfield, MO on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

great smoke with exellent draw and burn. Will definitely buy more.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Great stick
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by Dave R in Springfield, MO on August 18, 2013
Verified purchase

great smoke with exellent draw and burn. Will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth, Creamy Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Torpedo
by Oldchief in Concord, MA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value, creamy smoke. Good looking, good draw, holds ash, even burn, great price. Not for full bodied smokers. My 'house wine' cigar. Will order 25 more anytime.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.