Cigar Deals!Offer

Occidental Reserve Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
47 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice smooth
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Robusto
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is my every day smoke . Mild good burn nice flavor. The price is wonderful for the enjoyment.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very fine cigar
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Robusto
by Don Dreier in Nebraska on September 25, 2018

This is a very fine cigar. This is my every day cigar.Mowing the grass to working on a project.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is the ONLY cigar/brand I ve purchased in last 25 /- years.
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Toro
by Ralph Kristensen in Lisle, IL on September 13, 2018

I could just repeat what the reviewers before me have already said. See my review scores below.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Chuck gardner in Mayberry NC. on August 13, 2018

Generally these are great smokes especially if you consider the $. Occasionally you’ll get one that splits or is to tight to draw, but that is 1 out of 4 bundles. I find the taste is the closest you can get to a Monticristo #2 out there. These have become my daily stick of choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
occidental reserve
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Toro
by richard schaper in lisle il on July 27, 2018

very good cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
My new everyday favorite
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Robusto
by Gene Gibbs in Georgia on May 28, 2018

Some will not agree as everyone has different taste, but after trying many economy cigars over the years trying to find a good everyday smoke, I am thrilled to have found this one. It is just mild enough, burns good and even, and it smokes long enough to satisfy. This will be my new go to cigar andnext time I will be ordering two bundles which will fill my humidor. I still do smoke more expensive and other brands on occasion, but I really do like this smoke for on the deck with a cup of joe, or a good single malt in the evening. FSS, keep up the great service. Thanks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific value
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Cliff in Topeka, Kansas on April 22, 2018

After reading the positive reviews on the cigar, I decide to give it a try. I couldn’t be more pleased with this great cigar. Nice mild smoke with an easy draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great bargain smoke!
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Chuck in Mayberry NC on January 12, 2018

This has become my daily smoke. Very well constructed and consistent stick to stick. It’s the closest smoke to a Monte Cristo I have found.

... read more
5.0 stars
A go-to cigar
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Robusto
by Gary in New Mexico on December 20, 2017

When I m reloading my humidor and I can t decide what to buy, I ll at least buy a bundle of these. They re a good smoke with no hassles, i.e., good taste, consistent quality, and they complement a good scotch and a quiet evening on the back patio. My smoking buddy has said more than once this is one of his favorite cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Larry Watson in Texas on October 30, 2017

The cigars were better than i anticipated.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.