Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo Reviews

89rated
5 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
83
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Smooth, Creamy Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by in Concord, MA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value, creamy smoke. Good looking, good draw, holds ash, even burn, great price. Not for full bodied smokers. My 'house wine' cigar. Will order 25 more anytime.

1 0
most recent review
90 rated
medium strength bargain that can rival the expensive boys
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by in homestead, florida on April 1, 2016

medium strength, well constructed, nice comfortable shape, stayed lit easily, very pleased with the cigar, lasted almost an hour.

0 0
recommended for you based on Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
90rated
medium strength bargain that can rival the expensive boys
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by roberto in homestead, florida on April 01, 2016

medium strength, well constructed, nice comfortable shape, stayed lit easily, very pleased with the cigar, lasted almost an hour.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Smooth, Creamy Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Oldchief in Concord, MA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value, creamy smoke. Good looking, good draw, holds ash, even burn, great price. Not for full bodied smokers. My 'house wine' cigar. Will order 25 more anytime.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
great smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by bill in texas on April 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Very smooth with excellent burn, a great everyday cigar

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
Excellent Value
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by SidecarMike in Wisconsin on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just right for an afternoon on the boat. Less than 1/2 the price of the local shop.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Great smoke !
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Tom in Milford, CT on June 14, 2010

Where have these been hiding? A friend introduced me to this mild but very satisfying Pyramid about 2 months ago so I purchased a bundle and shared with my friends on a recent fishing trip. Everyone commented on the fine taste and they all really enjoyed the smoke.What a value!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.