Coupons!Offer

Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo Reviews

86rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
93
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Smooth, Creamy Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by in Concord, MA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value, creamy smoke. Good looking, good draw, holds ash, even burn, great price. Not for full bodied smokers. My 'house wine' cigar. Will order 25 more anytime.

1 0
most recent review
76 rated
Good Value For An Everyday Stick
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by in Sterling, VA on May 15, 2017

I love having a smoke or two or three, actually daily. So been on a kick on finding that bundle that will satisfy my habit and my wallet . This bundle is a great option! Draw was a little too tight for me, but after using my draw poker, I got it the way I like it. I wouldn t say that it s an even burn, but it s even enough. It is smooth, but if you do rush it - as with any cigar - you ll start to get that bitter taste. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good value smoke. However, the bundle I received had 4 where the caps were cracked and split and 2 had had wrappers that were cracked and peeling .

0 0
recommended for you based on Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
90rated
medium strength bargain that can rival the expensive boys
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by roberto in homestead, florida on April 01, 2016

medium strength, well constructed, nice comfortable shape, stayed lit easily, very pleased with the cigar, lasted almost an hour.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Smooth, Creamy Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Oldchief in Concord, MA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value, creamy smoke. Good looking, good draw, holds ash, even burn, great price. Not for full bodied smokers. My 'house wine' cigar. Will order 25 more anytime.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
great smoke
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by bill in texas on April 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Very smooth with excellent burn, a great everyday cigar

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
Excellent Value
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by SidecarMike in Wisconsin on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just right for an afternoon on the boat. Less than 1/2 the price of the local shop.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Good Value For An Everyday Stick
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Christian in Sterling, VA on May 15, 2017

I love having a smoke or two or three, actually daily. So been on a kick on finding that bundle that will satisfy my habit and my wallet . This bundle is a great option! Draw was a little too tight for me, but after using my draw poker, I got it the way I like it. I wouldn t say that it s an even burn, but it s even enough. It is smooth, but if you do rush it - as with any cigar - you ll start to get that bitter taste. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good value smoke. However, the bundle I received had 4 where the caps were cracked and split and 2 had had wrappers that were cracked and peeling .

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Great smoke !
for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Torpedo
by Tom in Milford, CT on June 14, 2010

Where have these been hiding? A friend introduced me to this mild but very satisfying Pyramid about 2 months ago so I purchased a bundle and shared with my friends on a recent fishing trip. Everyone commented on the fine taste and they all really enjoyed the smoke.What a value!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.