I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Occidental Reserve Corona Reviews

91 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
96
Appearance
91
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
pleasently suprised
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Charleston, SC on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice flavor, mild and creamy smoke, smooth not bitter. Good construction. I will try another bundle. One of my favorites so far.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Smooth and Tasty
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting cigar with a great value. Taste is mild, but not blend. Consistent in all ways, a great cigar all ways

0 0
recommended for you based on Occidental Reserve Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
91 consumer rating
pleasently suprised
by Jim T. in Charleston, SC on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice flavor, mild and creamy smoke, smooth not bitter. Good construction. I will try another bundle. One of my favorites so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great stick
by Dave R in Springfield, MO on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

great smoke with exellent draw and burn. Will definitely buy more.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Great stick
by Dave R in Springfield, MO on August 18, 2013
Verified purchase

great smoke with exellent draw and burn. Will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Larry in Charleston SC on March 24, 2012

Great everyday cigar. Smooth burns well great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Great value
by Christopher in Midwest USA on February 17, 2013

I got one of these sticks in a sampler and was amazed at the burn and flavor. I bought 2 bundles and am going to order a couple more. Mild and enjoyable, these make a great anytime smoke when you want something robust but not Extra Extra Ligero strong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Well made
by Roberto in Corbett, OR on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Value for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Smooth and Tasty
by Artius in Canada on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting cigar with a great value. Taste is mild, but not blend. Consistent in all ways, a great cigar all ways

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.