Cigar Deals!Offer

Odyssey Habano Reviews

73rated
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Odyssey Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Odyssey Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Tasty sucker
for Odyssey Habano Gigante
by in Minnesota on August 6, 2018

Good. Stuff. One of my every day. Cigars. Some burn uneven but over all. Good stuff

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Some issues
for Odyssey Habano Gigante
by in Lafayette, IN on October 1, 2018

This is a decent tasting cigar at a good price point. However, I had consistent burn issues of uneven burn as well as a couple where the fire burned down one side quickly. This cigar is relatively loosely rolled which contributes to this.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Odyssey Habano
91rated
Tasty sucker
for Odyssey Habano Gigante
by John Hanson in Minnesota on August 06, 2018

Good. Stuff. One of my every day. Cigars. Some burn uneven but over all. Good stuff

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
A decent smoke for the price.
for Odyssey Habano Robusto
by Tract in Oklahoma on April 11, 2018

I am primarily a bold and spicy enthusiast. But I just can’t do bold and spicy before noon. I found myself wasting half of my more expensive sticks. I have tried a few budget sticks and found these medium body sticks fit the bill perfectly. Decent flavor, medium strength, consistent burn and a little pepper/spice in the retrohale. At an every day budget price, these sticks will be my every day budget smokes. If you gotta throw it down and maybe pick it back up, no worries at a little over a buck a stick.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
84rated
Very Good
for Odyssey Habano Gigante
by DAVID VERGA in East Durham, NY on December 19, 2017

Easy draw, good taste and burn.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
Fair cigar
for Odyssey Habano Robusto
by John in San Francisco on November 01, 2018

I bought these for about $20 from famous and at that price it was a good deal. Flavor is nice, not wonderful. Everything else is pretty decent.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
66rated
Some issues
for Odyssey Habano Gigante
by Rick Bradley in Lafayette, IN on October 01, 2018

This is a decent tasting cigar at a good price point. However, I had consistent burn issues of uneven burn as well as a couple where the fire burned down one side quickly. This cigar is relatively loosely rolled which contributes to this.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
30
34rated
?
for Odyssey Habano Gigante
by Dave Twombly in Chicago, Illinois on August 27, 2018

Not too bad for a cheaper stick.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.