Cigar Deals!Offer

Olde Penn By Drew Estate Reviews

91rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Olde Penn By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olde Penn By Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
79 rated
Try Another Box
for Olde Penn By DE Gordito
by in MAINE on April 16, 2018

I bought this on a whim and am 51% hppy I did! More than 50%, will try it again. The stick was very tasty, not harsh at all from start to nub, the only issue as I find with 85% o ALL cigars is the draw, this one had good smoke and the draw was ok, hence another box.

3 1
most recent review
90 rated
Damn good for the money
for Olde Penn By DE Gordito
by in 07731 on May 17, 2018

Very good construction, great burn and great smooth taste. Definitely a quality cigar!

1 0
Recommended for you based on Olde Penn By Drew Estate
100rated
OLDE PENN BY DREW ESTATE GRAND CORONA CIGARS
for Olde Penn By DE Grand Corona
by Martin in Vermont on May 15, 2018

For my tastes, they re awesome! If you like mild Connecticut shade cigars, you ll be pleased with these. I bought a box of these Grand Coronas and a box of the Robustos and both were fantastic. They re one of the best cigars for the price that I ve ever smoked 20 years $1.75 per stick!?!?!? Awesome! I ll definitely be buying more.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Awesome Connecticut
for Olde Penn By DE Toro
by Mike Griffin in CA on March 30, 2018

This cigar was awesome considering i don t smoke many Connecticuts. And 35$ for a box? Sign me up

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Drew Estate pays a nice tribute
for Olde Penn By DE Toro
by Brian in Bethlehem on July 21, 2017

Very good mild smoke!! Highly recommend to a beginner or novice!! Got a few at a DE event and still keep some in the humidor.

... read more
328
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
good cigars
for Olde Penn By DE Robusto
by Vic Kazlowski in Tennessee on April 20, 2018

cigars last for a couple of hours. Like the construction and the taste.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Not bad, hope the boxes come back in stock
for Olde Penn By Drew Estate Toro 5 Pack
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

Bought a box for $35 on sale. Not bad right out of the box, moisture level was just right and the construction was flawless. Good mild smoke. Gonna let them sit in the humi and see just how much better they get. I m impressed, these were great for what I was expecting. I m not usually a mild cigar or a CT wrapper fan, but I never argue with the Drew name and these were good. Might pick up a box of one of the other sizes if supplies hold out until I m ready for more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Damn good for the money
for Olde Penn By DE Gordito
by jason in 07731 on May 17, 2018

Very good construction, great burn and great smooth taste. Definitely a quality cigar!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Price of $35.00 for the box.
for Olde Penn By DE Robusto
by Cigar Stub in Mechanicsburg Pa. on March 24, 2018

This was smoke was supriseingly very good all around. I enjoyed it to the stub. Nice and smooth with a great finish.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Good Product
for Olde Penn By Drew Estate Small Corona
by AA in TT on July 18, 2017

Very good product

... read more
311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
79rated
Try Another Box
for Olde Penn By DE Gordito
by HK in MAINE on April 16, 2018

I bought this on a whim and am 51% hppy I did! More than 50%, will try it again. The stick was very tasty, not harsh at all from start to nub, the only issue as I find with 85% o ALL cigars is the draw, this one had good smoke and the draw was ok, hence another box.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.