Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Accessories and Samplers Reviews

79rated
19 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
71
Draw
72
Consistency
74
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Buy Oliva Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
84 rated
Great sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by in Houston on September 25, 2018

Great variety from oliva - loved the Connecticut Reserve so much I ordered more. I usually prefer the oliva o, v and melanio but the Connecticut offers a great mild option. I also like the Cain and nubs

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 rated
Review
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by in Hudson, WI on September 25, 2018

This sampler was weak. The Nub & Cain were okay but the Infernos were basically clean out the non-sellers . Poor draw, kept going out and the taste was mediocre.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Oliva Accessories and Samplers
99rated
Eccellent
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Joe Orlando in Virginia on September 15, 2017

Great sampler

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Kick A$$ Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Tom in New York on March 23, 2016

Oliva did it right with this 2015 collection.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
84rated
Great sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Mike in Houston on September 25, 2018

Great variety from oliva - loved the Connecticut Reserve so much I ordered more. I usually prefer the oliva o, v and melanio but the Connecticut offers a great mild option. I also like the Cain and nubs

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
The sampler was very good . Better than expected. A nice mix of different strengths and flavor.
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by barry omahen in Chicago on September 25, 2018

The sampler was very good . Better than expected. A nice mix of different strengths and flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
Olivia Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Nathan Erwin in Plainfield on August 30, 2018

Not very good

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Pretty Good
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by John K in Minneapolis on August 30, 2018

Good not great. Gets hard to draw as you reach the finish.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
41rated
Review
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Pat O in Hudson, WI on September 25, 2018

This sampler was weak. The Nub & Cain were okay but the Infernos were basically clean out the non-sellers . Poor draw, kept going out and the taste was mediocre.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
30
Grab this one,it will NOT disappoint.
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by Big munny gunny in Austin,Tx. on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

The best cigars offered in the industry,an excellent variety of best smokes .What ever your tastes are,you will chose a box or two to stock your humidor,I promise.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Olivia Makes Fantastic Cigars !
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by David C. in Beverly, MA. USA on January 18, 2015

Wow...And I am wowed indeedI bought 3 samplers,and because Famous had such an unbeatable price, I was able to smoke these like daily smokers. I really got a chance to sink my teeth into Olivia cigars. I am impressed. A big surprisewas the Cain. Smooth and strong and they look and feel great in hand.I ve hadOliva before, and always thought of them as also ran $5 cigars. That sure has changed...Keep it up @ Famous Smoke...

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
AVO CIGARS
for 10 Great Oliva Cigars
by Horacio in Washington DC on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Oliva are a good brand, but not all are a great cigar in general with good taste. Not all have the same rating, so I have my personal rating for each one on this combo: 2 Avo Domaine #10 Natural 5 1/8 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Avo XO Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Baccarat Rothschild Natural 5 x 50 - One Star 2 Cusano 18 Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Three Stars 2 Griffin s Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Room 101 San Andres 808 Natural 6 x 60 - Four Stars

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.