Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Accessories and Samplers Reviews

97rated
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Eccellent
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by in Virginia on September 15, 2017

Great sampler

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Accessories and Samplers
99rated
Eccellent
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Joe Orlando in Virginia on September 15, 2017

Great sampler

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Kick A$$ Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Tom in New York on March 23, 2016

Oliva did it right with this 2015 collection.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Grab this one,it will NOT disappoint.
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by Big munny gunny in Austin,Tx. on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

The best cigars offered in the industry,an excellent variety of best smokes .What ever your tastes are,you will chose a box or two to stock your humidor,I promise.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Olivia Makes Fantastic Cigars !
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by David C. in Beverly, MA. USA on January 18, 2015

Wow...And I am wowed indeedI bought 3 samplers,and because Famous had such an unbeatable price, I was able to smoke these like daily smokers. I really got a chance to sink my teeth into Olivia cigars. I am impressed. A big surprisewas the Cain. Smooth and strong and they look and feel great in hand.I ve hadOliva before, and always thought of them as also ran $5 cigars. That sure has changed...Keep it up @ Famous Smoke...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
AVO CIGARS
for 10 Great Oliva Cigars
by Horacio in Washington DC on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Oliva are a good brand, but not all are a great cigar in general with good taste. Not all have the same rating, so I have my personal rating for each one on this combo: 2 Avo Domaine #10 Natural 5 1/8 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Avo XO Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Baccarat Rothschild Natural 5 x 50 - One Star 2 Cusano 18 Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Three Stars 2 Griffin s Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Room 101 San Andres 808 Natural 6 x 60 - Four Stars

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Get only if you know you already like Oliva
for The Oliva Collection #1
by Stefan in San Francisco on September 09, 2013

This was my first cigar sample pack, as well as my first experience with Oliva, and -- with 2-3 exceptions -- I found them very disappointing.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Cutter is useless
for Oliva Sampler With Cutter
by JohnH in on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Some good and some shocking cigars
for The Oliva Anthology
by Nate in Australia on January 22, 2013
Verified purchase

The Oliva Cains cigars had been very disappointing. No tastes and is like smoking gum tree ashes. Go very well with the bush fires we experiencing in Australia 2013. I didn't need to pay and smoke Oliva Cains to breath in the bush fire smoke.The nubs has more tastes and I loved it. Will I be order more nubs but Stuffed the Oliva Cain. Ordering an other Oliva Anthology to see if an improvement.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
great gift...
for Oliva Cigar Family Ashtray
by mike in albany, ny on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

huge ashtray, looks great in man-cave.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Great value
for 'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #4
by Richard in Rochester, NY on August 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent selection of Oliva Cigars. Everyone very well made and very tasty. These are not for mild cigar lovers. They are mid to full bodied and are to my taste. But they may seem harsh to those who prefer weaker blends.Bottom line: Read the description before ordering any cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.