150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Oliva Accessories and Samplers Reviews

96rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Kick A$$ Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by in New York on March 23, 2016

Oliva did it right with this 2015 collection.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Accessories and Samplers
96rated
Kick A$$ Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection 2015
by Tom in New York on March 23, 2016

Oliva did it right with this 2015 collection.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
great deal
for Top Rated Ultimate Oliva Pair
by Mark in Anderson, Indiana on March 05, 2015

All the cigars were good. Padilla s tasted like the tobacco had a slight ammonia odor and taste.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Grab this one,it will NOT disappoint.
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by Big munny gunny in Austin,Tx. on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

The best cigars offered in the industry,an excellent variety of best smokes .What ever your tastes are,you will chose a box or two to stock your humidor,I promise.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Olivia Makes Fantastic Cigars !
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by David C. in Beverly, MA. USA on January 18, 2015

Wow...And I am wowed indeedI bought 3 samplers,and because Famous had such an unbeatable price, I was able to smoke these like daily smokers. I really got a chance to sink my teeth into Olivia cigars. I am impressed. A big surprisewas the Cain. Smooth and strong and they look and feel great in hand.I ve hadOliva before, and always thought of them as also ran $5 cigars. That sure has changed...Keep it up @ Famous Smoke...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
AVO CIGARS
for 10 Great Oliva Cigars
by Horacio in Washington DC on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Oliva are a good brand, but not all are a great cigar in general with good taste. Not all have the same rating, so I have my personal rating for each one on this combo: 2 Avo Domaine #10 Natural 5 1/8 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Avo XO Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Baccarat Rothschild Natural 5 x 50 - One Star 2 Cusano 18 Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Three Stars 2 Griffin s Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Room 101 San Andres 808 Natural 6 x 60 - Four Stars

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy this!!!!
for Top Rated Ultimate Oliva Pair
by robert in Sayre ,Oklahoma on September 17, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a must buy every cigar will give you a minimal of 45 minutes. I swear by this statement this is a steal of a deal dont hesitate . This is the best sampler Ive ever purchased and have had multiple 90 rated samplers this is the best of them all .I strongly urge you to pick this up dont sleep on it .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigars
for Oliva Sampler
by TAz in Canyon, TX on February 05, 2014

No mater which of these beauties you smoke you find consistent construction-draw and flavor - always a great smoke - at the top of my list for cigar enjoyment. TAz

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Get only if you know you already like Oliva
for The Oliva Collection #1
by Stefan in San Francisco on September 09, 2013

This was my first cigar sample pack, as well as my first experience with Oliva, and -- with 2-3 exceptions -- I found them very disappointing.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Cutter is useless
for Oliva Sampler With Cutter
by JohnH in on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Some good and some shocking cigars
for The Oliva Anthology
by Nate in Australia on January 22, 2013
Verified purchase

The Oliva Cains cigars had been very disappointing. No tastes and is like smoking gum tree ashes. Go very well with the bush fires we experiencing in Australia 2013. I didn't need to pay and smoke Oliva Cains to breath in the bush fire smoke.The nubs has more tastes and I loved it. Will I be order more nubs but Stuffed the Oliva Cain. Ordering an other Oliva Anthology to see if an improvement.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.