Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Baptiste Reviews

4.0 stars
21 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Baptiste Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Baptiste Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke!
for Oliva Baptiste Torpedo 5 Pack
by Keith in Bradford on April 18, 2019

I enjoy these almost daily. I originally gave them a try because they are made by Oliva and the price point was so attractive. Now, I buy them all the time. Good, earth and leather notes with some floral and white pepper notes on the finish. I rank these between an Oliva O and V. If you like either of those you will love these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best private label cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
by Ed in Bay Area on March 04, 2019

This Famous exclusive is Big Bang for your buck, purchased on the auction. Full flavor for certain, medium body strength. Paired with Irish coffee, is a quality cigar. $10/5pk can’t beat.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Zlatko in Staten Island on October 30, 2018

Excellent cigar -it’s OlivaMy Favorite Recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect with Negra Modelo
for Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
by Arnaz Escribano-Guzmán in Georgia on September 08, 2018

A consistently flavorful and creamy throughout the entire stick . Yet never boring. Savored this excellent cigar almost to the cap. Ummm! Then again...I didn t expect anything less from CAO even though the Ozgeners are not involved. By the way, this review is about the Double Toro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigar!
for Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
by Jerome Romero in California on September 05, 2018

A full bodied medium smoke. Ash stays on long, good draw throughout the cigar. Nice feel...

... read more
5.0 stars
Baptise by Olivia
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Terry in Kansas on August 28, 2018

I tried a 5 packs of these and was pleasantly surprised. This has become my go to cigar, it checks all the boxes. I just ordered 2 more boxes of these, they will make my 8th & 9th boxes. Try a 5 pack and judge for yourself.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great full bodied smoke
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by William stesney in Shamokin pa on August 20, 2018

Olivas are the hest

... read more
5.0 stars
Wowee, this is a house blend!?
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on July 27, 2018

Okay, in all fairness, I knew this was a house brand when I bought a 10-pack. Wasn t expecting much but ten sticks for twenty-five bucks is a good deal and Oliva is a name I m very fond of. This cigar, like a few of the Famous house brands, really surprised me and I should have learned my lesson by now. The Baptiste is a keeper that I ll come back to in the future. I m so glad I have nine left. I love the oval press and the flavors are a nice medium strength of pepper and cream. And I love that the band has the B in a circle in keeping with the theme of Series G, O, and V. Highly recommended, and I d sure see myself buying a box sometime.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisingly excellent smoke.
for Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
by Mark R Sheffield in Lakeville, MN on May 28, 2017

Tried this based on recommendation of one of Z-man s pal s. First time, I thought it was ok but nothing special. Second time, really surprised how good it is. Oh it s not a legend but it is excellent. Not buyin the other guys rating at all but then again I understand everyone has different pallet. Just think he was a bit harsh. Smooth, easy, and bit of a bite which I like. I would put this at medium but I am no expert, just know what I enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro 5 Pack
by David T in Augusta, Ga on July 19, 2016

This cigar is one of the biggest values for a full bodied smoke. It has a wonderful rich aroma as well as a deep flavor with a good amount of spice. After smoking a few i actually prefer the Baptiste over the Series V. I enjoy a good full body cigar and this does not disappoint. The construction is spot on, and there are some noticeable transitions, surprisingly for a cigar in this price range. It is a regular in rotation for my weekend patio sessions.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.