Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Baptiste Reviews

88rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Oliva Baptiste Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Baptiste Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro 5 Pack
by in Augusta, Ga on July 19, 2016

This cigar is one of the biggest values for a full bodied smoke. It has a wonderful rich aroma as well as a deep flavor with a good amount of spice. After smoking a few i actually prefer the Baptiste over the Series V. I enjoy a good full body cigar and this does not disappoint. The construction is spot on, and there are some noticeable transitions, surprisingly for a cigar in this price range. It is a regular in rotation for my weekend patio sessions.

22 17
most recent review
88 rated
Baptiste a good mild smoke.
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by in Pittsburgh on November 2, 2017

For me they are much too weak but they still burn well and are a well constructed cigar. They are a great cheaper cigar for those that prefer a milder smoke.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Baptiste
98rated
Great cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro 5 Pack
by David T in Augusta, Ga on July 19, 2016

This cigar is one of the biggest values for a full bodied smoke. It has a wonderful rich aroma as well as a deep flavor with a good amount of spice. After smoking a few i actually prefer the Baptiste over the Series V. I enjoy a good full body cigar and this does not disappoint. The construction is spot on, and there are some noticeable transitions, surprisingly for a cigar in this price range. It is a regular in rotation for my weekend patio sessions.

... read more
2217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Surprisingly excellent smoke.
for Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
by Mark R Sheffield in Lakeville, MN on May 28, 2017

Tried this based on recommendation of one of Z-man s pal s. First time, I thought it was ok but nothing special. Second time, really surprised how good it is. Oh it s not a legend but it is excellent. Not buyin the other guys rating at all but then again I understand everyone has different pallet. Just think he was a bit harsh. Smooth, easy, and bit of a bite which I like. I would put this at medium but I am no expert, just know what I enjoy.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Lip smacking good!
for Oliva Baptiste Presidente
by John S McElroy in OH on May 08, 2017

These are excellent tasting sticks that you could easily mistake as $8-10 boutique sticks. They are well constructed having a an easy draw and sharp burn line. Starting out at a strong medium they ratchet up smoothly to a full body and strength cigar as you progress to the final third. Red pepper, creamy coffee, nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel take turns dominating the flavor profile throughout the smoking process. Nicotine doesn t seem to rear it s head until about midway through the final third and you can nub it without it getting too hot.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Baptiste a good mild smoke.
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on November 02, 2017

For me they are much too weak but they still burn well and are a well constructed cigar. They are a great cheaper cigar for those that prefer a milder smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86rated
SOLID PERFORMANCE
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Bishop in Florida on October 07, 2017

Great construction, perfect draw, nice creamy smoke and very flavorfull. I smoked mine to the nub. Wouldn t call it complex but a solid performer with a consistent taste from beginning to end. Above all a great value maduro. Above average for any stick at that price range. I would give it a B-

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76rated
everything was great but the taste
for Oliva Baptiste Double Toro 5pk
by Mark in Anderson, Indiana on July 18, 2016

Not worth $5.

... read more
411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.