I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews

93 consumer rating
23 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Nazareth, PA on January 30, 2011
Verified purchase

After reading several reviews about the Cain 550 Habano, I bought a box. After letting them rest a few days, I tried the first one and was impressed. The initial third was a little spicy, but settled down in the second third with flavors of chocolate and coffee. The final third was exceptionally smooth, with flavors of cocoa, spice, and leather. The burn was flawless through the entire smoke. This is one of the best cigars I have had in some time. I am glad that I invested in a box!

3 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 2
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain 550 Habano
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar
by michael in palmetto bluff, south carolina on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

as close to a real Cuban as you can get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Med-Full Bodied Smoke-Excellent
by Joe Lepore in West Palm Beach, Florida on January 16, 2011

An excellent consistant smoke in every way. Nutty with a hint of spice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great consistant cigar Top aroma and taste
by Jay in Boise, Idaho on August 27, 2013

Better than many costlier cigars down to the last inch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Stick
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on September 30, 2011

Really enjoy these sticks. Very consistent, produces a good volume of flavorful smoke. Nothing not to like about these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wonderful cigar.
by SirSmokesAlot in Tx. on October 10, 2010

Absolutely amazing smoke. Plain and simple. If you like the series V, you will like the 550. And the price is just right. I highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great cigar
by Roger in Cayon, Tx on July 20, 2012

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by Bob Flowers in Nazareth, PA on January 30, 2011
Verified purchase

After reading several reviews about the Cain 550 Habano, I bought a box. After letting them rest a few days, I tried the first one and was impressed. The initial third was a little spicy, but settled down in the second third with flavors of chocolate and coffee. The final third was exceptionally smooth, with flavors of cocoa, spice, and leather. The burn was flawless through the entire smoke. This is one of the best cigars I have had in some time. I am glad that I invested in a box!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
the best
by niko in indiana on August 17, 2013
Verified purchase

i'm trying to find cigars for eamy 1 year finaly... the best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke to the End
by Paul in South Dakota on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
HEFTY
by Ian in Columbus, Ohio on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Forgot I had this in the humidor. I picked it up and man its HEFTY. Literally put this on a scale and it clocked in at 0.60oz. Super dense cigar and a super dense smoke. Slightly sweet with a nice earthy tobacco. The occasional spicy feel in the mouth that slides back into a nice deep sweet tobacco. Perfect burn. Great draw. Ashes a little too often but just keep an eye on it and your shirt/pants will be fine. I will definitely be adding this to my favorites and buying a box later on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.