I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain 654T Maduro Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
93
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Overall most excellent cigar.
for Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
by in SC on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Wrappers cracked but obviously not because too dry or too much moisture and does not affect neither the burn nor taste of a very, very excellent cigar. Like slightly better than the 6 X 60. One of my favorites.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
To hell with this crap
for Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
by in Bay Point, CA on August 17, 2010

Smell good and look good but won't ever draw. These have serious draw problems. They are just packed way too tight. Had them aging for months and have to cut these all the way up, so might have well bought toro's or 60's instead! Even when cut up all the way they still won't draw. I think they don't perform draw tests when they roll - they should have noticed. This is junk....nomatter who makes them! I should have known; it's always the same with the torpedos, especially when they are packed tight. Stay away from these...

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
96 consumer rating
Overall most excellent cigar.
by hbear in SC on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Wrappers cracked but obviously not because too dry or too much moisture and does not affect neither the burn nor taste of a very, very excellent cigar. Like slightly better than the 6 X 60. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great cigar...all the way through.
by in on March 16, 2010

starts and finishes with great flavor..a must try for any cigar smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
good cigar...but not the best oliva
by russell in brigantine,nj on April 21, 2012

got these in a free 5 pack, decent cigar...but for the price i see on them, i would choose several other oliva's instead, the 660's come to my mind first, but not bad..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
To hell with this crap
by M.T. in Bay Point, CA on August 17, 2010

Smell good and look good but won't ever draw. These have serious draw problems. They are just packed way too tight. Had them aging for months and have to cut these all the way up, so might have well bought toro's or 60's instead! Even when cut up all the way they still won't draw. I think they don't perform draw tests when they roll - they should have noticed. This is junk....nomatter who makes them! I should have known; it's always the same with the torpedos, especially when they are packed tight. Stay away from these...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
10
Best Maduro Cigar Made
by William Dunaj in Miami FL on October 13, 2013

This is the very best maduro cigar and so much better than the habano version. I also like Diesel Unholy and La Herencia, which cost less, but the Cain Maduro is my overall favorite after 40 years of smoking cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
broadleaf and ligero, who would have thunk it...
by ds in oregon on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

linear taste, almost metalic, yet rich due to the wrapper. strong enough, smooth, no bitter nub. .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A MUST-TRY Powerhouse!
by David in Fort Lauderdale on April 24, 2010

I picked these up in the Cain test flight. The following week, I picked up a box of the 654T's. They are amazing. LOTS of flavor with a long finish, but I didn't find them too overpowering. I wished I picked up the 660's only because there's more to smoke! This has to be one of the best made cigars I've smoked. VERY tightly rolled, but perfect draw. Burns for well over an hour. Like a previous review stated, the wrappers did crack during smoking on the 654T, but the cigar did not unravel like I was afraid it would, and it didn't affect smoking at all. I've smoked several from the new box and had no problem with any of them. The only problem I see with the 654T's is that they're not 10 inches long! I can't get enough of them. Well worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.