I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain 660 Maduro Reviews

92 consumer rating
11 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Cain 660 Maduro.
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on February 2, 2010

The Cain 660 Maduro in my opinion puts all the Cain series cigars to shame and almost my favorite maduro. this has smoke spunk to it in a mile mellow way with consistent flavor. cedar, earthy, hint of cocoa toothy cigar. worth every dollar. Try one you'll be thanking me later. if you have tried any or all the cains this one will really surprise you in a good way. The best they have produced more calmed down smoke. Nice tight white ash very well put together firm with no soft spots.. consistent in construction and flavor all the way to the NUB. Get one.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
I've had better..
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Fort Myers, FL on June 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I usually have smoke the Cain 660 Habano or Olive Serie V Double Toro..this maduro was not as good as I had hoped...tasted a little dry and bitter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Cain 660 Maduro.
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on February 02, 2010

The Cain 660 Maduro in my opinion puts all the Cain series cigars to shame and almost my favorite maduro. this has smoke spunk to it in a mile mellow way with consistent flavor. cedar, earthy, hint of cocoa toothy cigar. worth every dollar. Try one you'll be thanking me later. if you have tried any or all the cains this one will really surprise you in a good way. The best they have produced more calmed down smoke. Nice tight white ash very well put together firm with no soft spots.. consistent in construction and flavor all the way to the NUB. Get one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Whoa - this is one lovely cigar
by JA in Columbia Gorge on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar tantalized me from the first draw. Loads of chocolate and hints of spice giving way to more presence, spice and pepper as rhe smoke progresses. This is a must try for someone who enjoys a maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Whoa - this is one lovely cigar
by JA in Columbia Gorge on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar tantalized me from the first draw. Loads of chocolate and hints of spice giving way to more presence, spice and pepper as rhe smoke progresses. This is a must try for someone who enjoys a maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Excellent
by jazzi in canada on July 27, 2010

60 gauge, very satisfying, premium. Good flavour, aroma, not harsh. Great construction, tons of smoke 90 minute stick. Great burn. Smooth down to the end. Better than the smaller guage stick in the Cain test flight Consistent full flavor but not a head rush like series V. As good as any non-cuban I`ve had. Would buy again. Another great Oliva product. A must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very smooth and even burn
by Geoff in Raleigh on December 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I normally smoke the Oliva V 6X60 and found the cain to be a smoother smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
another winner for oliva cain
by russell in brigantine,nj on February 17, 2012
Verified purchase

i got 4 of these in a sampler,there a great cigar just like the oliva natural i smoked about 3 weeks ago. man these cigars are built perfect, great look, burn and draw was exellent,nice spicy taste, smooth aroma.the maduro a touch stronger than the natural but both were A-1 and smooooth..buy em

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Freakin Good!
by Wilfredo in NYC on July 14, 2014

This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
I've had better..
by David in Fort Myers, FL on June 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I usually have smoke the Cain 660 Habano or Olive Serie V Double Toro..this maduro was not as good as I had hoped...tasted a little dry and bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Smooth, strong, big but one dimensional
by imperial Jim in Shorewood IL on September 04, 2013

Had 5 of these recently and they deliver on a good way. Sweet tobacco, smooth draw and pretty consistent. Construction is great. Strength is a medium full and burn time is well over an hour. Flavor is a solid medium and burn is sharp. One complaint is that these are really one dimensional sticks. While the strength boosts after the 2nd third flavor profile remains the same throughout. Good cigar just don't expect big flavor changes. Also, would not recommend to someone who prefers lighter, Connecticut wrap sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of my Favs in a Maduro cigar
by David in Marietta Ga. on May 15, 2011

I really enjoy the cain lines, but this one to me is the flagship of the brand. Lots of dark tobacco flavor puls the cocco and spice just a pleasure to smoke with glass foTequila. They are made for each other give it a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.