Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Cain Reviews

89rated
73 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Cain Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Wonderful cigar
for Oliva Cain 660 Habano
by in West Orange NJ on November 15, 2015

The 660 is ultra flavorful from start to finish. The fragrance is pleasant and the burn is even throughout, building a long solid gray ash I ll continue to make this cigar one of go to favorites

4 1
most helpful negative review
63 rated
I've had better..
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Fort Myers, FL on June 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I usually have smoke the Cain 660 Habano or Olive Serie V Double Toro..this maduro was not as good as I had hoped...tasted a little dry and bitter.

3 2
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Favorite Cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Foxycigar in Connecticut on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is my absolute favorite smoke for three reasons: taste, consistency, and construction. It's a pleasure from the moment you light the foot. Wonderful spice, mottled cocoa and espresso, and the underlying maduro sweetness blend together in a match made in heaven. One caveat is the ligero strength, but for me that s a positive factor. You won't be disappointed.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by michael in palmetto bluff, south carolina on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

as close to a real Cuban as you can get.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than outstanding!
for Oliva Cain 660 Habano
by Michael in New York on April 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked many, many cigars in 15 years. This is by far the best non-Cuban I've had. In fact, it is better than most of the Cubans I have smoked. Believe the hype!

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Believe the hype!
for Oliva Cain 654 Torpedo Habano
by Michael in New York on April 03, 2011

These cigars are the best I've ever smoked. The packaging might be a little excessive (I'd rather pay for the cigar than for the presentation!); Nevertheless, it is an exceptional cigar!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best non-Cuban I've smoked!
for Oliva Cain 660 Habano
by Thomas in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky on March 27, 2011

I recently purchased this stick in a best of full flavored sampler here. It was the last of the sticks that I got around two and as such it aged in my humidor for only about two weeks.Let's simply say that it was fantastic. First, I accumulated a 5 inch ash on this, I seriously had more ash than cigar by the end.The taste is subtle yet complex, the draw was nice; not too firm but not at all weak. I enjoyed this on a night when the outside temp was less than 40 degrees (I do not smoke in my home) and it was worth the frozen fingers.It perfectly complimented the hearty vegetable stew I'd just enjoyed with notes of figs, and caramel.The crazy thing is how this cigar ended, with a strong taste of brown sugar.Simply amazing and not to be missed, buy a couple of these; smoke one now and age the other for a few months!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Med-Full Bodied Smoke-Excellent
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by Joe Lepore in West Palm Beach, Florida on January 16, 2011

An excellent consistant smoke in every way. Nutty with a hint of spice.

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Marvelous!
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Stevie B. in Detroit Rock City on December 20, 2010

This cigar is simply amazing.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Sumptuous and Beautiful
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by DJT in Kabul, Afghanistan on May 02, 2010

A sumptuous and truly beautiful smoke. Construction of the very highest order, delivering a superb evenness of burn throughout, the aroma and flavour of this cigar were beyond reproach. From the first draw, after comprehensive toasting, a rich butteriness mixed with spice and leather that endured with amazing consistency from start to finish. Never harsh and with magnificent oily, blue smoke, this cigar burned for in excess of 2 hours with minimal resting and never required relighting. A truly first class smoke to be savoured by the aficianado who prefers a fuller flavour. 10/10.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Cain 660 Maduro.
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on February 02, 2010

The Cain 660 Maduro in my opinion puts all the Cain series cigars to shame and almost my favorite maduro. this has smoke spunk to it in a mile mellow way with consistent flavor. cedar, earthy, hint of cocoa toothy cigar. worth every dollar.Try one you'll be thanking me later. if you have tried any or all the cains this one will really surprise you in a good way. The best they have produced more calmed down smoke.Nice tight white ash very well put together firm with no soft spots.. consistent in construction and flavor all the way to the NUB. Get one.

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic stick, pure pleasure
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by William D in Va on December 30, 2009

Received the Cain 550 Maduro for Christmas, loved it from the start. Wonderful taste and flavor, consistent in burn all the way through Pure pleasure all the way to the nub.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.