I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Oliva Cain Reviews

90 consumer rating
71 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Cain Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Nazareth, PA on January 30, 2011
Verified purchase

After reading several reviews about the Cain 550 Habano, I bought a box. After letting them rest a few days, I tried the first one and was impressed. The initial third was a little spicy, but settled down in the second third with flavors of chocolate and coffee. The final third was exceptionally smooth, with flavors of cocoa, spice, and leather. The burn was flawless through the entire smoke. This is one of the best cigars I have had in some time. I am glad that I invested in a box!

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
To hell with this crap
for Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
by in Bay Point, CA on August 17, 2010

Smell good and look good but won't ever draw. These have serious draw problems. They are just packed way too tight. Had them aging for months and have to cut these all the way up, so might have well bought toro's or 60's instead! Even when cut up all the way they still won't draw. I think they don't perform draw tests when they roll - they should have noticed. This is junk....nomatter who makes them! I should have known; it's always the same with the torpedos, especially when they are packed tight. Stay away from these...

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 71
100 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
by Foxycigar in Connecticut on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is my absolute favorite smoke for three reasons: taste, consistency, and construction. It's a pleasure from the moment you light the foot. Wonderful spice, mottled cocoa and espresso, and the underlying maduro sweetness blend together in a match made in heaven. One caveat is the ligero strength, but for me that s a positive factor. You won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar
by michael in palmetto bluff, south carolina on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

as close to a real Cuban as you can get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Better than outstanding!
by Michael in New York on April 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked many, many cigars in 15 years. This is by far the best non-Cuban I've had. In fact, it is better than most of the Cubans I have smoked. Believe the hype!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Believe the hype!
by Michael in New York on April 03, 2011

These cigars are the best I've ever smoked. The packaging might be a little excessive (I'd rather pay for the cigar than for the presentation!); Nevertheless, it is an exceptional cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best non-Cuban I've smoked!
by Thomas in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky on March 27, 2011

I recently purchased this stick in a best of full flavored sampler here. It was the last of the sticks that I got around two and as such it aged in my humidor for only about two weeks. Let's simply say that it was fantastic. First, I accumulated a 5 inch ash on this, I seriously had more ash than cigar by the end. The taste is subtle yet complex, the draw was nice; not too firm but not at all weak. I enjoyed this on a night when the outside temp was less than 40 degrees (I do not smoke in my home) and it was worth the frozen fingers. It perfectly complimented the hearty vegetable stew I'd just enjoyed with notes of figs, and caramel. The crazy thing is how this cigar ended, with a strong taste of brown sugar. Simply amazing and not to be missed, buy a couple of these; smoke one now and age the other for a few months!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Med-Full Bodied Smoke-Excellent
by Joe Lepore in West Palm Beach, Florida on January 16, 2011

An excellent consistant smoke in every way. Nutty with a hint of spice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Marvelous!
by Stevie B. in Detroit Rock City on December 20, 2010

This cigar is simply amazing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sumptuous and Beautiful
by DJT in Kabul, Afghanistan on May 02, 2010

A sumptuous and truly beautiful smoke. Construction of the very highest order, delivering a superb evenness of burn throughout, the aroma and flavour of this cigar were beyond reproach. From the first draw, after comprehensive toasting, a rich butteriness mixed with spice and leather that endured with amazing consistency from start to finish. Never harsh and with magnificent oily, blue smoke, this cigar burned for in excess of 2 hours with minimal resting and never required relighting. A truly first class smoke to be savoured by the aficianado who prefers a fuller flavour. 10/10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Cain 660 Maduro.
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on February 02, 2010

The Cain 660 Maduro in my opinion puts all the Cain series cigars to shame and almost my favorite maduro. this has smoke spunk to it in a mile mellow way with consistent flavor. cedar, earthy, hint of cocoa toothy cigar. worth every dollar. Try one you'll be thanking me later. if you have tried any or all the cains this one will really surprise you in a good way. The best they have produced more calmed down smoke. Nice tight white ash very well put together firm with no soft spots.. consistent in construction and flavor all the way to the NUB. Get one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic stick, pure pleasure
by William D in Va on December 30, 2009

Received the Cain 550 Maduro for Christmas, loved it from the start. Wonderful taste and flavor, consistent in burn all the way through Pure pleasure all the way to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 71
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.