150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Oliva Cain F 550 Reviews

90rated
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Napa Ca on September 1, 2010
Verified purchase

Wow what a smooth cigar, great mouth feel, strong but not overpowering. Even burn, tight roll, easy dray. Possibly my favorite smoke.

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Not a great cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Irving, TX on May 3, 2011
Verified purchase

OK ... the reviews are high but I'm not sure if the are that good. I've smoked in 2 months nearly 2 boxes ... my palate says no for a while, too boring, no taste to speak of, etc. Certainly nothing to rave about ... just another tasteless cigar ... be careful when buying.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F 550
100rated
Great Cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Michael in Savannah, Ga on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Rowdy B in Napa Ca on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Wow what a smooth cigar, great mouth feel, strong but not overpowering. Even burn, tight roll, easy dray. Possibly my favorite smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Celebratory Cigar...
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Omar in Diamond Bar, CA on April 11, 2012

This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
"Home Run"
for Oliva Cain F 550
by M. M. Dodson in Oklahoma on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I've smoked that actually matched it's rating. 95 "on the money"

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Nice Smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by James in on February 13, 2013

Nice smoke, full bodied but not harsh. A little one dimensional, but I've spent a lot more on lesser cigars. Great construction, great burn

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
61rated
Not a great cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by rljcooper in Irving, TX on May 03, 2011
Verified purchase

OK ... the reviews are high but I'm not sure if the are that good. I've smoked in 2 months nearly 2 boxes ... my palate says no for a while, too boring, no taste to speak of, etc. Certainly nothing to rave about ... just another tasteless cigar ... be careful when buying.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Outstanding
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Paul in Monterey,CA on September 04, 2011

As good a full-bodied non-Cuban that I have ever smoked!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of my all time favorite smokes
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Larry in Indianpolis, IN on September 06, 2010

This is an exceptional smoke for those of us who enjoy a full flavored smoke that is also smooth with a complex flavor. The burn is consistently even, the draw is easy without the smoke getting hot, the construction is impeccable, and the overall appearance of these cigars is simply beautiful. I smoke at least one of these a day!

317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.