I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain F 660 Reviews

92 consumer rating
8 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Jacksonville, TX on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
One of Oliva's Worst
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in on December 15, 2012

As a huge Oliva fan I am really disappointed by this cigar. Next to no complexity or richness. In my opinion these cigars are simply strong for strong's sake. Boring with a lot of nicotine. Not surprising there are so many positive reviews of this stick seeing that 'bombs' are really trendy right now.

1 1
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F 660
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
The best cigar ever. Period!
by Larry in Indianapolis, IN on August 18, 2010

I have smoked many cigars in my life looking for a perfect mix of strength, and flavor. The vast majority are either strong with overpowering pepper notes, or have a nice complex mix of flavors, but too weak for my taste. I had settled on the Cain 660 Maduro, and still love these cigars for their exceptional quality, draw, taste, and consistency. That being said, there is a new standard for those of us who love a great full bodied smoke that is both strong and smooth at the same time. These have a nice pepper note through out, without being overpowering. You also get some nice spice notes, as well as hints of coffee, dark chocolate, and cedar as the cigar progresses. I have been a huge fan of Oliva for several years, and I must say along with the V Serie, the Cain by Oliva are some of the best cigars ever produced. You also can not beat the price. You can pay more, but you will not find a better smoke with so much strength, and flavor.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
by Dan B. in Jacksonville, TX on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
oliva cain as sweet and smooth as the name
by russell in brigantine,nj on January 26, 2012

yes, this one ranks in the top two or three in this sampler, i like the habano also.... took this one on a short trip with a few other gars, great looks and construction the burn was perfect consis. great tast and aroma....little pricy but i'd like to do it again

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
All They said it would be.
by Courtland Van Oden in Riverside, Ca on December 19, 2010

It looked good, it taste good. The draw was smooth and full and the burn was even. A well constructed smoke that I can't get enough of. It leaves a strong impression. Classy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Good Blend of Strength and Flavor
by azcatfan in Tucson, AZ on May 26, 2012

This cigar is a great blend of flavor and strength. Now and then I like to have a strong cigar but shy away from the ones with lots of strength but a harsh flavor. This one did a great job of mixing a decent strength with really good flavor. You do not feel like you're smoking a full strength cigar. I like that allot. The only downside to it was the burn. It had rested in my humidor for a couple of months before I got around to smoking it. The burn was a little lopsided and I had to touch it up after about he halfway point. Other than that this was a great smoke for a decent price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Pretty Good
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. on November 06, 2011

This is a pretty good cigar. The wrapper came a part on me just after hitting the sweet spot. However, I did work on this guy for sometime. Take your time and enjoy this one slowly on poker night.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
90
52 consumer rating
One of Oliva's Worst
by in on December 15, 2012

As a huge Oliva fan I am really disappointed by this cigar. Next to no complexity or richness. In my opinion these cigars are simply strong for strong's sake. Boring with a lot of nicotine. Not surprising there are so many positive reviews of this stick seeing that 'bombs' are really trendy right now.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
70
No flavour
by Craig in Minnesota on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I had great hopes for this stick but if falls seriously short in the flavour department. Meaning, it has virtually no flavour. Nor did I find it very strong. If you're looking for both flavour and strength try the JDN Antano 1970 or the LFD Double Ligero Digger Maduro.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.