Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Cain F Reviews

4.0 stars
28 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Cain F Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain F Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Oliva Cain F Nub 460
by Matt S in Eureka, Mo on October 23, 2018

I am not sold on Nubs. And I have had more draw problems with Gordo 6x60s than any other vitola. However most Nubs I had had fine draw. Odd. And the Cain F Nub here drew good and tastes good. MSRP is darn high but if at a reasonable price I would order these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow, what a surprise
for Oliva Cain F Nub 460
by Everett Caldwell in Florida on November 15, 2017

Never smoked a nub until this evening. This one came in a sampler pack when I purchased a box of Oliva Serie G tubos at Famous Smoke shop. I was a little intimidated at first due to its size and dark color, It was mild, very good flavor, good aroma and an even burn, not hot even until the end. A good smoke and highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
These are my favorite everyday cigar!
for Oliva Cain F 660
by Dean Rupp in Here on August 25, 2017

These are my favorite everyday cigar. Lots of tobacco, draw just right, not too tight, but not so loose as to burn too fast. lasts a good long time. Rich flavor and good consistent quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Instant classic
for Oliva Cain F 550
by DV in Mi on May 26, 2017

Stumbled on tgis one in a sampler. May possibly be the best cigar I ve experienced. What a find for the price! Solid 90 plus

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Cain F 660
by Greg in Southeast on January 27, 2017

One of the best cigars I ve ever smoked. It started to rain half way through my smoke and I was determined to finish it till the rain got the best of me. I would put this in line with LFD s stronger offerings. Definitely a must keep on hand. I wait till better weather next time to fully enjoy my next one!!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite strong stick
for Oliva Cain F 660
by Dan B. in Jacksonville, TX on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

... read more
5.0 stars
Celebratory Cigar...
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Omar in Diamond Bar, CA on April 11, 2012

This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.

... read more
5.0 stars
oliva cain as sweet and smooth as the name
for Oliva Cain F 660
by russell in brigantine,nj on January 26, 2012

yes, this one ranks in the top two or three in this sampler, i like the habano also.... took this one on a short trip with a few other gars, great looks and construction the burn was perfect consis. great tast and aroma....little pricy but i'd like to do it again

... read more
5.0 stars
Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo
for Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo
by Brian G in Hermosa Beach, CA on December 23, 2011
Verified purchase

My absolute favorite stick, I am from NY and have smoked ta many tasters from Boston to Delaware. I have a lot of friends that smoke as well but when it comes to a heavy hitting flavor and sensation Cain F's don't get topped. Smooth and long burn with a powerful effect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Michael in Savannah, Ga on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.