I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain F Reviews

92 consumer rating
32 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Oliva Cain F Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain F Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Jacksonville, TX on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not a great cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Irving, TX on May 3, 2011
Verified purchase

OK ... the reviews are high but I'm not sure if the are that good. I've smoked in 2 months nearly 2 boxes ... my palate says no for a while, too boring, no taste to speak of, etc. Certainly nothing to rave about ... just another tasteless cigar ... be careful when buying.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Michael in Savannah, Ga on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
by Rowdy B in Napa Ca on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Wow what a smooth cigar, great mouth feel, strong but not overpowering. Even burn, tight roll, easy dray. Possibly my favorite smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best cigar ever. Period!
by Larry in Indianapolis, IN on August 18, 2010

I have smoked many cigars in my life looking for a perfect mix of strength, and flavor. The vast majority are either strong with overpowering pepper notes, or have a nice complex mix of flavors, but too weak for my taste. I had settled on the Cain 660 Maduro, and still love these cigars for their exceptional quality, draw, taste, and consistency. That being said, there is a new standard for those of us who love a great full bodied smoke that is both strong and smooth at the same time. These have a nice pepper note through out, without being overpowering. You also get some nice spice notes, as well as hints of coffee, dark chocolate, and cedar as the cigar progresses. I have been a huge fan of Oliva for several years, and I must say along with the V Serie, the Cain by Oliva are some of the best cigars ever produced. You also can not beat the price. You can pay more, but you will not find a better smoke with so much strength, and flavor.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
by Dan B. in Jacksonville, TX on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Celebratory Cigar...
by Omar in Diamond Bar, CA on April 11, 2012

This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo
by Brian G in Hermosa Beach, CA on December 23, 2011
Verified purchase

My absolute favorite stick, I am from NY and have smoked ta many tasters from Boston to Delaware. I have a lot of friends that smoke as well but when it comes to a heavy hitting flavor and sensation Cain F's don't get topped. Smooth and long burn with a powerful effect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
"Home Run"
by M. M. Dodson in Oklahoma on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I've smoked that actually matched it's rating. 95 "on the money"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
oliva cain as sweet and smooth as the name
by russell in brigantine,nj on January 26, 2012

yes, this one ranks in the top two or three in this sampler, i like the habano also.... took this one on a short trip with a few other gars, great looks and construction the burn was perfect consis. great tast and aroma....little pricy but i'd like to do it again

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Best FULL body cigar
by Vincent Friedel in Sarasota FL on June 15, 2011
Verified purchase

If you enjoy FULL body cigars, this is the one for you. It only gets better as you smoke it. Full flavor from tip to tip

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
All They said it would be.
by Courtland Van Oden in Riverside, Ca on December 19, 2010

It looked good, it taste good. The draw was smooth and full and the burn was even. A well constructed smoke that I can't get enough of. It leaves a strong impression. Classy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.