Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Oliva Cain Nub Reviews

90rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
93
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Buy Oliva Cain Nub Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain Nub Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Fantastic Smoke
for Oliva Cain Nub 464 Maduro
by in Parker on May 26, 2011

I did not know what to expect when I smoked this for the first time, but this cigar is now my favorite. It is smooth, delicious, with a perfect draw. I just ordered more.

1 0
most recent review
98 rated
Powerhouse
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by in Oklahoma on August 18, 2016

I ordered the sampler of several Nub cigars, because I d not enjoyed one, previously. The first one I smoked was the Cain Maduro. I NEEDED my nubbing tool to finish it, and when it was gone, it left me wishing I had more. This cigar just shot to the top of my list of favorite cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain Nub
98rated
Powerhouse
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by Dan in Oklahoma on August 18, 2016

I ordered the sampler of several Nub cigars, because I d not enjoyed one, previously. The first one I smoked was the Cain Maduro. I NEEDED my nubbing tool to finish it, and when it was gone, it left me wishing I had more. This cigar just shot to the top of my list of favorite cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Fantastic Smoke
for Oliva Cain Nub 464 Maduro
by Dan P in Parker on May 26, 2011

I did not know what to expect when I smoked this for the first time, but this cigar is now my favorite. It is smooth, delicious, with a perfect draw. I just ordered more.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Delicious
for Oliva Cain Nub 464 Maduro
by Wade in Indianapolis on July 11, 2011

I got this in the 9 Masters Sampler. I was pleasantly suprised with all the flavor packed into this bad boy. Don't let the size fool ya, it'll last an hour. The one I had may have been rolled a bit tight, but was definately still smokable. I'll look for this cigar again in the future.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Exceptional Cigar
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by Rick in Japan on June 05, 2011

I have not been an Oliva fan in the past. Although this may not completely change my mind, this was an exceptional cigar. Solid construction with smooth bold flavor and an excellent draw, well done.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Great Cigar
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Habano
by Pat in Gig Harbor, Wa on August 11, 2016

This is a good cigar to smoke with a cab wine.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Short, fat, complex, tasty!
for Oliva Cain Nub 464 Habano
by Shelly in California on August 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Great little cigar. Had a hard time lighting it but after it was burning, it is a cool tasty smoke. A little spice at first, but mellows to mocha, creamy flavor. I like them and they last an hour.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Powerhouse
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by BR in Chester, VA on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. The triple ligero guarantees a true full bodied experience. To me, it is smooth powerhouse that consistently provides plenty of flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
73rated
Too Harsh
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by Mike in Reno on May 24, 2012

I usually like full bodied cigars but this was just awful. Taste was bad, the draw wasn't that great, and my throat felt like death afterwords.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Literally Un-smokable
for Oliva Cain Nub 464 Maduro
by Dan in CT on November 29, 2012

Smoking is supposed to be relaxing, but this cigar gave my lungs a woek-out. It was rolled so tightly that I felt as though I was inhaling through a bar-straw, making it unbearable to smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love the nubs by oliva but this falls short
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by manny in oswego on June 23, 2012

I saw the rating for this cigar and I don't agree. It was smooth for a mid to full body cigar but the draw was bad.It tasted nutty with a hint of pepper. I would rate this an 80 at best.If you want to try the a nub, try the nub460 cameroon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.