I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain Nub Reviews

88 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
91
Buy Oliva Cain Nub Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain Nub Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for
by in Parker on May 26, 2011

I did not know what to expect when I smoked this for the first time, but this cigar is now my favorite. It is smooth, delicious, with a perfect draw. I just ordered more.

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Powerhouse
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by in Chester, VA on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. The triple ligero guarantees a true full bodied experience. To me, it is smooth powerhouse that consistently provides plenty of flavor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain Nub
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
98 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
by Dan P in Parker on May 26, 2011

I did not know what to expect when I smoked this for the first time, but this cigar is now my favorite. It is smooth, delicious, with a perfect draw. I just ordered more.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Delicious
by Wade in Indianapolis on July 11, 2011

I got this in the 9 Masters Sampler. I was pleasantly suprised with all the flavor packed into this bad boy. Don't let the size fool ya, it'll last an hour. The one I had may have been rolled a bit tight, but was definately still smokable. I'll look for this cigar again in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Exceptional Cigar
by Rick in Japan on June 05, 2011

I have not been an Oliva fan in the past. Although this may not completely change my mind, this was an exceptional cigar. Solid construction with smooth bold flavor and an excellent draw, well done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Short, fat, complex, tasty!
by Shelly in California on August 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Great little cigar. Had a hard time lighting it but after it was burning, it is a cool tasty smoke. A little spice at first, but mellows to mocha, creamy flavor. I like them and they last an hour.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Powerhouse
by BR in Chester, VA on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. The triple ligero guarantees a true full bodied experience. To me, it is smooth powerhouse that consistently provides plenty of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Too Harsh
by Mike in Reno on May 24, 2012

I usually like full bodied cigars but this was just awful. Taste was bad, the draw wasn't that great, and my throat felt like death afterwords.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Literally Un-smokable
by Dan in CT on November 29, 2012

Smoking is supposed to be relaxing, but this cigar gave my lungs a woek-out. It was rolled so tightly that I felt as though I was inhaling through a bar-straw, making it unbearable to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Love the nubs by oliva but this falls short
by manny in oswego on June 23, 2012

I saw the rating for this cigar and I don't agree. It was smooth for a mid to full body cigar but the draw was bad.It tasted nutty with a hint of pepper. I would rate this an 80 at best.If you want to try the a nub, try the nub460 cameroon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow out of control good
by ken s in utah on September 03, 2011
Verified purchase

Great stick loved every second of it. Nutty leathery goodness tons of smoke found my new favorite smoke worth every penny

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent
by peter in NC on October 09, 2010
Verified purchase

good cigar, even burning and full of flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.