Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill Reviews

95 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
99
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
98
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by in La Crosse WI on November 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great! No bite to it even with the last draw. The only downside is the outside wrapper can come a little loose, but not a big problem.

1 0
most recent review
99 consumer rating
great smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by in Kentucky on May 21, 2015

I purchased an Oliva sampler pack, this was one of the last one I smoked, thinking this would not be as good as the other ones. I was so very wrong. This Connecticut Reserve Churchill was Excellent. Don t let the light color of the wrapper fool you. Very smooth, good long burn, smooth draw, great taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
99consumerrating
great smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Rick in Kentucky on May 21, 2015

I purchased an Oliva sampler pack, this was one of the last one I smoked, thinking this would not be as good as the other ones. I was so very wrong. This Connecticut Reserve Churchill was Excellent. Don t let the light color of the wrapper fool you. Very smooth, good long burn, smooth draw, great taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Fantastic cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by kbrown in Spring, TX on August 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Lately I have not been a fan of Connecticut wrapper cigars, but was always an Oliva smoker. I decided to give these a shot and I was blown away. I get the smooth, creamy nuttiness combined with the spicy, woody Nicaraguan filler. Very full bodied and satisfying. Loved it!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Excellent!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by G Griffis in on April 16, 2014

Wonderful Connecticut stylesmoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92consumerrating
Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Alan Wehrenberg in La Crosse WI on November 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great! No bite to it even with the last draw. The only downside is the outside wrapper can come a little loose, but not a big problem.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92consumerrating
Another excellent cigar by Oliva
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Hector in San Francisco on March 22, 2010

I tried my first Connecticut Reserve cigar yesterday and it was an excellent cigar. Luckily I had plenty of time to smoke b/c my first churchhill took me a good hour to smoke. The draw was exceptional, flavor profile was very smooth and I really enjoyed this cigar, not to mention it's affordable. Oliva has become a staple in my humidor and I am adding some Connecticut's to the box today.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
very good cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Samvel in Jacksonville on March 23, 2013

Excellent cigar Typical Oliva

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Nick in New York on September 01, 2012

Great cigar light no bad after taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill 5 Pack
by Jake in NY on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke! Mild, flavorful...smooth burn. All around winner.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very nice
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by jim0470 in Minnesota on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Just recieved a five pack from the auction. After supper lite one of these bad boys up. I was very pleased. Smooth and creamy from start to finish. This will be in the humi from now on.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of my Favorite Connecticut Blends The Best!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by k Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.