I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill Reviews

93 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
99
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
98
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 consumer rating
great smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by in Kentucky on May 21, 2015

I purchased an Oliva sampler pack, this was one of the last one I smoked, thinking this would not be as good as the other ones. I was so very wrong. This Connecticut Reserve Churchill was Excellent. Don t let the light color of the wrapper fool you. Very smooth, good long burn, smooth draw, great taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
99 consumer rating
great smoke
by Rick in Kentucky on May 21, 2015

I purchased an Oliva sampler pack, this was one of the last one I smoked, thinking this would not be as good as the other ones. I was so very wrong. This Connecticut Reserve Churchill was Excellent. Don t let the light color of the wrapper fool you. Very smooth, good long burn, smooth draw, great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by kbrown in Spring, TX on August 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Lately I have not been a fan of Connecticut wrapper cigars, but was always an Oliva smoker. I decided to give these a shot and I was blown away. I get the smooth, creamy nuttiness combined with the spicy, woody Nicaraguan filler. Very full bodied and satisfying. Loved it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent!
by G Griffis in on April 16, 2014

Wonderful Connecticut style smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great
by Alan Wehrenberg in La Crosse WI on November 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great! No bite to it even with the last draw. The only downside is the outside wrapper can come a little loose, but not a big problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Another excellent cigar by Oliva
by Hector in San Francisco on March 22, 2010

I tried my first Connecticut Reserve cigar yesterday and it was an excellent cigar. Luckily I had plenty of time to smoke b/c my first churchhill took me a good hour to smoke. The draw was exceptional, flavor profile was very smooth and I really enjoyed this cigar, not to mention it's affordable. Oliva has become a staple in my humidor and I am adding some Connecticut's to the box today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
very good cigar
by Samvel in Jacksonville on March 23, 2013

Excellent cigar Typical Oliva

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigar
by Nick in New York on September 01, 2012

Great cigar light no bad after taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar!
by Jake in NY on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke! Mild, flavorful...smooth burn. All around winner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very nice
by jim0470 in Minnesota on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Just recieved a five pack from the auction. After supper lite one of these bad boys up. I was very pleased. Smooth and creamy from start to finish. This will be in the humi from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of my Favorite Connecticut Blends The Best!
by k Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.